Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitesboro, NY

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING!!! Bed, Pillows, Breakfast, Staff
Cons: Not a thing!!
Location: Not sure, because we drove to Fort Walton Beach first thing in the morning.
This was a perfect flight after a long day of flying. The beds were sooooooo comfortable and the pillows felt like we were sleeping on marshmallows!! Don't even get me started not the incredible breakfast! Yummy doesn't even begin to describe it...so many choices and so good. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Stayed night before 6am flight at PNS and it was convenient to airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accessible means No Sleep

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Unknowingly I booked the accessible room on Expedia. It was by the door and elevator that made loud obnoxious noise all night like a generator was coming on. In addition, the loud people in the hallway in and out at 12 am made me feel like I was at a cheap motel. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. I will not be spending more to stay at Hampton Inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The stay was great. The room was clean and well maintained. The breakfast choice was great. Although it's very close to the airport I really didn't hear any planes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice and comfy

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Everything was clean and beds were comfortable. The pool was amazing. Perfect for in and out flights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Only stayed one night and needed to get in and out of Pensacola in a timely fashion. The hotel was clean and the personnel were helpful. There is a shuttle to the airport and that was the main reason I selected this hotel.
5 out of 5
by carolyn

Great hotel!

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel is outstanding. Very friendly and helpful. Having a shuttle was extremely nice.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Not a pleasant stay

Posted May 14, 2017
Secretly the staff gave us the handicap room (which we did NOT request), told us that yes, we did request it, even though our paperwork showed otherwise, with non functioning air conditioner. No laundry facilities at this Hampton. Staff was unable to fix air conditioning, no other king rooms available, so they offered us a downgraded room, take it or leave it. Staff were unsympathetic and uncaring, will stay elsewhere next time.