Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We stayed there for two night over the weekend. The hotel was very clean and new, the rooms and beds were wonderful. Location-very conventient excluding it's right next to the main to the main road and sometimes it can be noisy, but on the other side very close to everything including great places to eat and the beaches. I would come back here with my family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Near beaches, restaurants, & shops
Room was a great deal for the money. Very clean property. Location was great too! Continental breakfast was also very good. Nothing bad to say at all!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Short a Visit

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great facilities! Just too short a visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except the breakfast egg and cheese omelette was dry and tasteless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MISSISSIPPI

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Nov 8, 2016
COULD NOT CHECK IN EARLY, AS I HAD POLITICAL BUSINESS IN PENSACOLA. ROOM VERY GOOD. LOCATION EASY DRIVE TO PENSACOLA BEACH AND PENSACOLA DOWNTOWN. GREAT OYSTERS ON HALF SHELL AND HEINEKEN AT CROWDED PED LEG PETE'S ON P. BEACH WITH NEW FRIENDS WHILE WAITING. LATE FISH & CHIPS LUNCH AL FRESCO AT O'RILEY'S ON PALAFOX BEFORE RALLY. PENSACOLA DOWNTOWN GREAT COMFORTABLE AREA WITH EXCELLENT FOOD.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice, new and clean. The only negative was the noise level. We were street side and traffic was very noisy. Also every door closing and discussion in the hall could be heard in the room as well as stomping above us at all hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Details

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
No Bath Mat. One was provide when I asked for it. Someone had picked there nose and left it on the wall next to the toilet. Not cleaned. The A/C was cold while running, room was hot when it wasn't running. A/C blew directly onto the bed. Toilet paper was cheap. Continental Breakfast was excellent. Staff was friendly. Generally a nice place. Just some details need correcting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Fabulous hotel and staff

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our initial rooms on the road side of the hotel were a little noisy, so the receptionist very kindly moved us to bigger room on the bayside. No fuss and no hassle.. brilliant.