Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Nice Hotel. Very convenient to mall and shopping.

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Hotel room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff greeted me with a smile and explain Ed all of the hotel's accommodations. The hotel sits next to shopping mall, stores, restaurants, and movies. It's also only a 15 minute drive from Pensacola Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Very nice, clean facility. Bed was very comfortable. However, walls may be a little too thin... I could hear my neighbor snoring at 3 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

We stay because of the name "Hilton".

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: The staff is friendly and helpful and the shuttle from the airport is convenient.
Location: We come to Pensacola to spend time with our daughter who attends college in Pensacola. It's nice that the mall is close by since we like to shop.
We enjoy staying at the Pensacola Hilton Garden Inn when we visit our daughter who attends Pensacola Christian College. The only recommendation we could give is that when people are staying for an extended amount of time, maybe their room could be cleaned first so when noon comes and they would like to have a mid-day rest, the room is cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from citronelle alabama

Beautiful hotek

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Wonderful amenities- free parking - near airport,hospital, shopping, and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Posted Oct 28, 2017
As usual awesome experience. Professional staff, delicious food and drinks and convenient to various things to do.
5 out of 5
by Lori K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminster, Colorado

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We loved our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn! Very close to the airport if your flying in. Nice clean room and the king size bed was soooooo comfortable, definitely needed that after a long day, hard to get out of bed cuz I was sleeping so good. The staff was very nice and helpful. Highly recommended if your in Pensacola. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the money - close to the airport

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The staff was extremely welcoming, courteous, and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Superb Breakfast. Location. walking distance to restaurant. Dunkin donuts across parking lot.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to I10 but far enough away so you didn't here road noise. Close to restaurant.
We enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was superb. There were 3 of us in our party. One of them complained that the bed was uncomfortable. I thought the bed was comfortable. I'd stay in this hotel again.