Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great value for the money.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Easy highway access and access to shopping, clean and comfortable room, friendly staff.
Cons: Possibly opening the bar a few hours earlier, would be great for early arrivals to have a place to sit and unwind while they wait for their room.
Location: Easy access to the highway to get to the beaches (20mins), very centralized to hopping, nothing is more than 10 minutes away, even the airport.
My wife and I had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn. We arrived early and had to wait for our room to be ready but we still did get checked in prior to the normal check in time. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was always very friendly and helpful. One thing we would have liked was if the bar opened earlier than 5pm. A 1 or 2pm opening time would be great, especially for travelers like us who arrived early. But other than that everything was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Natalie, Hotel Management
Thank you for you feed back, glad you and your wife had a good stay!
4 out of 5
by Tonya

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was very polite and helpful. The restaurant was a waste of money, service was very poor, and food was tasteless. We stayed there a total of 4 nights, and eat in the restaurant our first night, and did not go again.
3 out of 5
by Maria C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Loved this hotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
What a wonderful hotel. Friendly staff and a beautiful room! Definitely staying here again!
2 out of 5
by Darin

Seek another hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Reminder to self Seek alternative hotel in Pensacola next time! Hotel is very overpriced! Bed was extremely uncomfortable, Worn out mattress. Mildewi in shower, And the bath & entire room was engulfed in an overwhelming raw sewage smell early in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Antonio

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Would stay again, lovely

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and safe hotel.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous Staff !
5 out of 5
by Se

Happy customer

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and service was awesome. Oh and it's very clean.
1 out of 5
by Mary

HORRIBLE.

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
A horrible hotel. I can't believe we spent over 200 dollars per night at this place. Room was not ready when we arrived and the front desk could not have cared less. All they did was play with each others hair and laughed like unprofessional clowns. Not once saying I'm sorry or come to us and give us an update. I will NEVER stay in this hotel again.