Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NOLA

Don't get room 228

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful and the facility was clean.
Cons: Work on the air conditioning units to make sure they work properly or do something to quiet them.
Overall this is a nice hotel with friendly helpful staff. The one big problem was the a/c system in my room, it was so noisy that sleeping was difficult. I was up and down all night and as a result felt worn out the next morning. I was happy to be leaving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel a center point to attractions.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Cleanliness, and staff hospitality
Cons: No improvements to suggest very clean and smelled clean all during our stay.
All the staff was excellent. Made suggestions where to eat and different attractions to attend. Hotel was very clean, the restaurant was a nice place to relax and eat at while enjoying a private television in our booth so we could enjoy the Olympics.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Easy access to the interstate; short drive to Cordova mall and lots of shopping, restaurants, everything; About a 25 minute drive to Pensacola Beach
Room was clean, comfy; Location was excellent. We were right next to I-10 and I-110, with super easy access to the highway and ultimately the beach. About a 6 minute drive from Cordova mall and a ton of shops, restaurants, etc. Great price.
3 out of 5
by Peter

Good for stop over

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good for a stop over. It's a little way out of Pensacola action though.
5 out of 5
by Dr. Janet from Sicklerville, NJ

Comforts of Home

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had speedy check in/out service. No hassles! The room was very clean with premium clean bedding! Breakfast was great add-in option.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luis

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
After paying $10.00 extra for breakfast at booking. we got a bill for $ 32.00 after eating breakfast. I told them that we pay already but they said that only $ 20.00 was apply to the bill. So we end it up paying $ 22.00 for a simple breakfast. I want a refund of $ 12.00
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
The service was good. But our room didn't get cleaned 2 days in a row.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels