Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Convenient location with comforts of home

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Room size and layout; full kitchen; very comfy beds; full breakfast; a very nice pool and patio.
Cons: The carpet is starting to wear a bit and show a few stains, but nothing major.
Location: Right next to the airport, but you don't experience any plane noise which is nice.
I was in town for a funeral, but I still had work I needed to get done. Homewood Suites offers a spacious room, with a separate room for sitting at a couch or table and chair to get work done. There's also a full kitchen. A full breakfast was provided each morning which is a great way to start your day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
The only complaint was when we were checking out we saw two cops coming in and numerous staff was in the lobby. No one told us something may happen. As we were loading our car a cop was chasing after a guy who was running out of the hotel and a gun was drawn and cursing/yelling. The guy sped off in his car and the cop couldnt catch him.
5 out of 5
by larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean. Friendly staff.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Breakfast was awesome. They could use two waffle makers though. There was a bit of a wait to get a waffle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Always have a card On Hand with you when you check in. Even though you want to pay cash, you have to have a card on file. Went through a huge ordeal about that at the front desk at check in. If you have cash to pay, have a debit/credit card on hand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our entire Team stayed at this hotel. Enjoyed everything about it and it was a good price. They took very good care of us. It was perfect for what we needed, close to the ball fields, airport, food, shopping and the hospital. Very comfortable. We would not doubt stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Natasha from Dallas

Just a place to sleep....

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was not terrible but the staff seemed very unhappy. It spilled over into the attitude at the front desk, not getting towels delivered because of "communication issues" and unkept lobby. The bed was not that comfortable either. On the flip side, it had speedy wi-fi and a great selection of tv channels if you care about that kind of thing.
5 out of 5
by Kisha from Little Rock Arkansas

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It felt like home away from home. Loved it. Will be staying again.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels