Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting daughter in college.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms, good location.
Wonderful hotel staff! Clean rooms and a great location right by the airport. Couldn't ask for better.
5 out of 5
by Alfonso

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The service was excellent! The managers and staff were all very courtesy and personable.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Clean and spacious

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location near airport and not too far from I 10. We had one bedroom room and was really spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
In town for a family wedding. This hotel is 2/2 mile from the airport, relatively new, clean,I felt safe. Easy accessibility to other areas of town, a shopping mall minutes away. Small work out area, clean and everything working. Breakfast and happy hour provided, nice to have, not exceptional but convenient! The staff was delightful to a person!
4 out of 5
by Rosalyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go-To Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Loved everything about my stay. We booked the room 20 minutes before we checked in and then booked it for a second night when we got settled in. My husband is at the NAS and I'll be visiting the area a few more times before he leaves, I've found my go-to hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good family time

Posted Jan 29, 2017
We especially liked the shuttle service which took us to dinner after we checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 19, 2016
We spent the night here before a morning flight. The room was clean, comfortable, and spacious. Includes small kitchen and evening meals on Monday through Thursday. Breakfast was amazing with sausage, two kinds of scrambled eggs, waffles, grits, pastries, and fruit. They have a shuttle to the airport, restaurants, and the Cordoba Mall. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pretty hotel with great housekeeping.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The room was nice. The closeness to my daughter's college was a bonus. My housekeeper, Miranda, did a great job! Staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The staff here are so friendly and helpful. No matter what time of day or night they are friendly and alert and cheerful. The rooms are always very clean, very clean. Love staying here