Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed for a conferece

Posted May 31, 2018
Stayed only one night, everything was great! Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa, FL

Great room

Posted May 21, 2018
Room was clean and very nice. Small battery issue that maintenance fixed. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top notch hotel - I highly recommend

Posted Apr 10, 2018
The rooms were great, the breakfast area very nice, courteous staff. I got a great price too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, LA

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Everything was great with the hotel. One thing could be improved...employees are allowed to step outside the building and smoke right next to the entry way door which is one of only two entrances at the back of the hotel. Make them go stand somewhere else because when you open the door all the smoke travels on with you and stinks up that area. That’s my take from a non smokers point of view. Great hotel though and the staff is very friendly at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Staff was amazing! Room very clean ! Food not great -coffee was good- beds and pillows ok not great. Convenient location. But staff and cleanliness amazing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but a little pricey

Posted Mar 12, 2018
The only room left with 2 queen beds was handicapped accessible. Which was fine but the room had a strange odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice place

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Wotif
Sppacious and clean...we enjoyed it...comveniet location near airport...breaky was average...evwrything else was good 1 king and 2 queens worked perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Orbitz
I didn’t need to rent a car. The free shuttle service within a 3 mile radius was great! Breakfast daily and supper with beer and wine Monday through Thursday was convenient. Staff was super friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great place to stay! Close to the airport.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The lobby was beautifully decorated for Christmas. The staff was Wonderful! Cindy, the GM was so sweet; especially to our great-granddaughter! The facility was well maintained in immaculate condition! A pleasure to stay here!