Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel to stay!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Location: great location. Near everything
The hotel is in walking distance from the airport. Staff are friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I stay at this hotel every time I travel to Pensacola and highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PDX

Great People

Posted Dec 11, 2016
I was greeted and felt right at home. They made me a hamburger after 1am! They let me do a late checkout because my flight was late. I had a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotel. Close to everything

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location. A quiet little haven, within walking distance to the airport.
Cons: Microwave in each suite
Location: Close to everything
Nice quiet hotel. Close to malls, downtown, and beaches. Provides easy access to transportation for out of town excursions. Great breakfast options. Nice bar for a night cap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Convinient, personable, close to airport & roads

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: I like that it was personable, both the environment & the staff. And I truly enjoyed how the rooms were organized...
Cons: I suggest give customer choice in hot meal... scamble eggs, sausages, grits, etc. Let them make their own hot meal. I had to skip mine.
Location: For me it was the airport & closeness to I-10. There was lots of shopping in the area.
Impressive rooms, lobby, & facilities. Very quiet, personable environment, perfect for the air or road traveler. Staff was attentive. I have been here twice & intend to return whenever I am in the area. It felt familiar & welcoming; the room's organization made me feel I was in my own apartment & not just in a large bedroom. And you do not hear the planes or your neighbor..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Englewood,NJ

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The Hotel is excellent. Staff was very professional and courteous. The room was nice and clean. Nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: ok
Cons: ok
Location: ok
ok. close to airport, and interstate. Clean. Mall nearby. free parking. non smoking.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................. What more do you want?????????????????????????????????????????????????????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean convenient friendly good value

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: smooth check in/out; clean quiet rooms; nice bar and restaurant, friendly staff, centrally located in region and convenient to dining, entertainment, beach, and most work locations
Cons: I have nothing negative to report about this hotel.
Location: was afraid that it might be noisy located adjacent to airport entrance but that was not the case; it is also centrally located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Love this place

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Nice clean comfortable. Will stay here whenever I fly out early.
Cons: All good. There have never been any problems. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Location: Great to be able to park at the hotel, leave my car there when flying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The room was excellent with a great view!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Very convenient to restaurants and shopping
The hotel offers a full complementary breakfast that was delicious. The staff was very attentive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel Close to everything

Posted Oct 23, 2016
My experience was very great , staff greeted me asked me was I comfortable .