Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uriah

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Wasn't what i had in mine for, but the staff was very friendly, the hotel itself is nice where you check in, but the area is a local drug and gang area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very bad hotel. Not recommend to stay in the hotel

Posted May 31, 2018
Very bad hotel, bad hotel employees. Unclean environment. Not recommend to stay in this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Disappointed

Posted May 29, 2018
When we first walked in the room we were shocked at how bad of a condition the room was in. The first thing I saw was a baby roach I had to kill and the smell in the room was absolutely horrible when I got back home I had to wash everything even my clean clothes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
The room was filthy...urine on toilet seat, hair in both of the beds. The room had not been cleaned. We gave the key back to the attendant and left the facility. We need assistance in knowing how to proceed in getting a refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
This place should be closed down it is a dump i took so many pictures of this dump you all should never send anyone to this dump they already have bad reviews I'm working on getting them closed down
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Please don’t book this place!

Posted May 1, 2018
The rooms that my family stayed in had broken furniture, and a lamp that shocked me when I tried to turn it on. The pool had a condom floating in it with leaves and a grocery bag. They did not clean it out entire stay. The pictures they use to advertise the property need to be updated, the place has gone downhill.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nightmare

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Hotel looks nothing like photos . It was very dirty, stained bed linens and comforter, mis matched & dirty out dated furniture, base board molding torn off , poorly patched holes in the wall , dirty carpet and couch with pull out matress , no extra bed linens for the pull out matress or pillows Literally looked like a pay by the hour hotel or something drug addict would saty in !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bogalusa,la

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Hotel was being updated, hopefully. Room was old and outdated, people actually living on the premises walking around most the night. Very scary environment, not for kids.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Will never stay again. It was nasty and room wasnt clean