Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Older building but felt safe and farely clean. Mattresses needed to be replaced but no other issues with stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel needs a major overhaul..

Posted Jun 16, 2018
The room had a mildew odor..carpets need changing in fact the whole property needs an upgade...it was missing microwave and mini refrigerator in my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penscola

Posted Jun 14, 2018
The hotel was very old and nasty I could smell weed the carpet hasn't been clean in months and found all kinds of stuff on the floor very bad experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Jeff, We sincerely apologize for your recent experience with us. The cleanliness concerns you've mentioned are a disappointment to hear of, as this is not in line with our standards. Your review has been sent to our upper management team so that we may rectify these issues immediately. We hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future to better your opinion. Sincerely, Danielle LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Bad could not get door closed and when you cant get it open when we went out tgey gave our roon to some one els they had constrution going on untill 7e0 at night constution workers haning out at the pull watching the girls said somthing to the staff and was blown off will not stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced on your recent stay with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jun 7, 2018
I don’t think the pictures of the room are accurate the condition / cleanliness was like a high school cafeteria the Bathroom was to small for 1 person the first day the water would not shut off in the shower there is no real breakfast just boxes of cereal and hard boiled eggs bagels in plastic bags
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay. We will address these with the staff to correct all deficiencies. Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments. We appreciate you stay with LaQuinta Pensacola. Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Posted May 28, 2018
Hotel staff didn’t smile or act like they really cared. They never informed me of check out time or access to any amenities. Room carpet floor was filthy stained, dirty bandaid on bathroom door, over use of floral air freshener, top bed spread either stained or just dirty. Charged my debit card and my credit card. Breakfast consisted of boiled eggs, cereal, toast and bagel. I really could keep going on. Just don’t waste your money here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2018