Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensacola fl

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Enjoyed my stay, reasonable prices, great service from front desk. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by neil, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we really do appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again. safe travels and take care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensacola fl

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Very comfortable, quiet, great front desk assistance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by neil, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review, we really do appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again. safe travels and take care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton,Ga

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: It was all pretty good.
Cons: Sign at the beginning of road,to small/
The only negative thing I can say is there was a face wash cloth on the shower curtain rod,the cleaning staff must not have looked up and seen it. Everything else was good. The night clerk even got me a cup of milk at midnight without charging me. Nice staff. Sorry one more thing is the hotel is 500 to 600 ft off main road and has a very small sign. I missed it the first time and had to turn around. Need large sign for entrance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Neil, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, we are sorry you encountered a housekeeping error, we will be sure that doesn't happen again. As far as the entrance sign, there is a small sign on the road, as well as a HUGE sign right across from it. It would have been nice if you could have elaborated a little bit more on the positive and not just the negative.. but thank you for your rating, we appreciate you staying us. Safe travels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I really enjoyed the quietness and cleanliness of my stay. A couple of the last reviews were definitely faulse. Gentleman that checked me in, gave me an early check in which was very nice. Room was very clean and cozy, had nice bed, free wifi aswell. Continental breakfast was simple as advertised but did the trick. Definitely recommend. A++
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by neil, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we know we cant please everyone, so we really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to write a lovely review. we hope to see you again. take care and safe travels neil
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Just terrible you should bing the whole place down with wrecking balls
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by neil, Hotel Management
bing? im not comprehending.. this must be a mistake. no complaint has been placed, nobody has checked out unhappy. hmmmm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modest but comfortable

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was better than expected for a 2-star hotel, with a small couch and table/desk at one end of the room, and a convenient vanity/sink outside of the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again. take care and safe travels neil
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

not pleasing at all

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The mattress in our first room smelled terrible so we switched rooms. The next mattress still smelled horrible. Had to double up the sheets. Super old hotel. Not very clean feeling. Wouldn't recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Neil, Hotel Management
We are very sorry this happened. We had a mattress delivery 2 days prior to your arrival and the delivery truck drove through rain and had a slight leak. We had no idea this happened till you explained to the desk, your problem. We looked for you and check out to credit you back some money, but you never came to the desk to check out. We are very sorry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again, nice and clean.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay, wish they had more choices for breakfast. Something not sweet. Maybe they could add boiled eggs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Yes do we only offer a small grab and go breakfast, with fruits, danishes, cereal, coffee and juice... but we are all ears for improvement and we will take it into consideration about adding a few less sweetened items into our breakfast. thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again take care and safe travels neil
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels