Ratings based on 880 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Jesus from Bowling Green, FL

Minus Zero

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very but very dirty, from moldy shower curtain, to extremely dirty floors, dirty bloody sheet and comfortable to giggly furniture
2 out of 5
by Michael

No Comment!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were terrible. Pillows were old, worn out and flat. Room smelled, I couldn't wait to leave. Difficult to find had a dingy yellow sign with M on it, passed right by it. Stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by Mitchell from Camby Indiana

4 room dilemma

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had to switch rooms 4 times and missed sunset on beach as a result.
2 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jacob

Ikke et sted jeg vil anbefale.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Gammelt værelse. Ventede lang tid på tjek ind. Faldefærdig hotel. Dårligt wifi.
1 out of 5
by liza from Arkansas

Worst place ever

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible. If I was you I would not advertise them. Paid cash they have to mail me my cash.Pool was closed. They even called the cops on us about our refund.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super cheap, decent quality

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. The hotel wasn't awful, but it wasn't fantastic. It was very clean, from what I could tell. The staff wasn't wry friendly. We had to ask for towels multiple times and they acted like getting us new towels was such a chore. The hallway smelled like a men's locker room, and throughout the night, you could smell people smoking weed. Overall, it wasn't too bad. It was really cheap so I wasn't expecting much, but it definitely exceeded my expectations.
3 out of 5
by Anniina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Victoria from Goose Creek, South Carolina!!

Fix it all!!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
I like the old place, name, no breakfast available Need to change a lot, means inside n outside!!
1 out of 5
by hollie


Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at this little hotel at about 10 pm. We were greeted in the parking lot by the smell of weed and a very friendly middle aged man with a 40 in his hand, inquiring if we would like to go to the beach with him. Once we make it into this little hotel we have to wait about 20 minutes inline behind a woman who I can only assume was a low end hooker. Once we hit the hall way and pass the broken ice machine we are hit with the odor of weed once again. We rush to our room to open the door to find the comforters "stained" weed residue on the night stand along with unknown sticky substances. The air conditioner that barely worked looked like it had been smashed in with a hammer. The curtains were dangling off the rod. I had to fix them so no one at the pool could watch us sleep. the lock on the door had been ripped off. The bathroom was surprisingly clean minus the fact that the towels and wash clothes were stained. the lights in the bathroom flickered. I slept with police grade mace due to the fact that I honestly thought I would wake up to someone standing over me. We are college age girls. This was the scariest night of our lives. We will never stay at a place like this again.