Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Currently under going renovations.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Will be very nice after work is complete. Room smelled of mildew. Bed was comfortable with new linens. A/C was cold but I had to clean loads of dust out of its filters. Went to store and bought Fabreeze liquid and poured into the a/c to rid room of ider. Bathroom was clean but towels were thin and smaller than I'd like to have had. Bathroom vent fan had loads of dust also. Ice machines didn't work. There is a lot of potential here when work is done. Nice pool , small but nice. Close to restaurants , shopping , movies , interstate. 35 minutes to the beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Faiza

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty, lots of damages and cockroaches rusted. No breakfast even it says on their site. Worst experience ever
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In complete renovation

Posted Mar 8, 2017
No coffee room was comfortable though. To many hood rats. Needs to be condemned.
5 out of 5
by stephen from pns

ok

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is a dump

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Don't even think about staying here. I had to sign a waiver stating I understood they were under construction, but there was no work being done. Just an old, deteriorating hotel that has been neglected the repairs it needs to be considered livable. Dry wall crumbling off, mold everywhere, a crazy acid burn looking stain in the tub, our sheets even had a hole and stain. My girlfriend wouldn't touch anything or me and hated me for booking this. Someone was smoking marijuana in their rooms next to us despite the warning for a $250 charge. We made it through one night before we checked out and checked in at the Marriot. The manager refunded the remainder of our booking, don't put yourself in this position, just drop the $40-60 more a night for something down the road with better reviews.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

mice

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
no free breakfast but was advertised and mice in the room at 2am to 4am
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible Under construction Filthy Bed basically on the ground and bowed in center Rude staff wouldn't let us cancel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for bad service

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I thought it was better. The sheets were with spots. The mini refrigerator was out of order the same with the hairdryer. The worst was the receptionist. Our key didn't work several times. I had to go back to the front every time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pensacola

police called

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
horrible. we were out in our car late, and instead of asking if we were paying guests, they called the sheriff's department And told them thT we were trying to break in and vandalizing a car.