Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It was horrible. Stains everywhere, one BIG one by our door. Stains all over room, especially the walls. Very spooky, like we had to watch our backs when coming and leaving our rooms. Lights off, didn't work in the stairways we had to walk up to get to our room. Didn't have light bulbs in all our lamps. Phone did not work. Breakfast was just cereal, bread (yes bread) and some kind of oaks. Hot oj and milk. It was just horrible, will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down, don't expect much

Posted Aug 8, 2016
First room smelled like the sewer, replacement room was dirty with crumbling ceiling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dorty

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Cielimg falling down from water leak. Stairs filthy. Breakfast bar equipment broke Hall ways smelled like smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Decent room, even though under renovation

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Slept well beds good, shower good, toilet loose, fridge & micro, great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Looking for a nice hotel? Keep looking

Posted Jul 20, 2016
So i wanted to save a few bucks by staying in Pensacola and Drive to Destin for my vacation with my girlfriend .. So I found a great deal on Expedia and said "what the hell it can't be that bad right?" Wrong. The room was filthy and I found cigarette burns on a blanket made in to the bed. The floors were absolutely disgusting . Dirt and paper all over the place .. No one had vaccumed that room in weeks. The two ice machines I had seen were unplugged and non functional and in Florida in July that is unacceptable! The only redeemable quality was the staff. The front desk was very nice and the house keeper was nice.. If your looking for a nice vacation in flordia, find another place .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Run Down Motel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
When tried to check-in at 5pm, no one at the front desk for 15 minutes. Room was shabby and old. Bathroom was clean but tiny. AC rumbled loudly all night in intervals waking us up frequently. Hallways and staircases were dirty and dimly lit. Overall a terrible hotel experience, and expensive ($110 per night or $128 w tax) for what you get!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Read the other reviews. They are not over stating how bad it is.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs to be improved.
Terrible experience! Rooms were dirty and bugs everywhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
THE ICE MACHINE DOESN'T WORK AND THEY TELL YOU THIS EITHER. I found several roaches in the hallway. The place is very outdated and in need of some major updates. The free breakfast is a joke, the milk and juice was warm. Never stay at this place again..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
The room was filthy. The bathroom vent was hanging. The room spelled like pee. Everything is out dated. Just nasty! I don't recommend this hotel to a DOG!