Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Room was.spacious could be cleaner and carpet is well worn and in turn had a stinky foot odor almost a musty smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

MayStay Suites exceeded our expectations

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Excellent Service & Facilities
Cons: None. Probably, more USA Locations
Location: I love Pensacola. The best Beaches of the World ! White Sand, absolutely Clean.
Amazing. I came here with my Wife and stay 3 nights for our vacations. The hotel exceeded our expectations. Excellent Service, Comfortable, Clean, Lovely Staff, fantastic breakfast. Pet Friendly. The Room was very spacious and comfortable. King Bed. A/C refreshing, the outside temperatures were very hot. Swimming Pool & Laundry Room. Fast internet & free wifi. I really recommend MainStay Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensacola fl

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We had a good time. The hotel was close to the beach. We cooked in the room a couple of times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Julia Ferris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our staff is very pleased to hear that you had a good time and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mainstay Suites stay

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Desk clerks friendly and helpful. Room needed upgrades. Toilet bowl ring and dust on light fixtures and bathroom walls. Once upgraded this will be a jewel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2015 by Julia Ferris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review. We look forward to seeing you next time your are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryan from Pine Bluff

Last minute booking...Great stay!

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute booking. Didn't save me any money but pointed me to a nice big room (suite) that was priced decently. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast, clean rooms, comfortable beds, lots of restaurants in the area, right off of I-10.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2015 by Julia Ferris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your GREAT review. Everything that we do is aimed at providing our guest with an exceptional hotel experience. And we are pleased to hear that your stay was so wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Ont. Canada

Fab stay

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
A great stay. Staff were very helpful, even offering a ingredient list to help figure out what breakfast foods were safe for my daughter with allergies. Lots of space for this family of 5. Priced well, beautiful kitchen space. Location was a little convoluted, but close to all that we needed. We will certainly be staying there again next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price for a studio but both beds uncomfortabl

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness+. A/C's were new and worked quietly and very well.
Cons: Rooms in disrepair and more comfortable beds.
Location: Beach… its pensacola.
Moderately run-down hotel. Small pool but kept up nice. Rooms were very old, drywall patches not even painted (still wet). Beds hard and uncomfortable. Rooms were clean though and no smell. I give it a 2.8-3.2
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted May 4, 2015
Convenient place for my family of 6. Full kitchen, laundry, pool etc. It is near the highway, so it is quick to get anywhere in Pensacola.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randall from lincoln il

sons graduation

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Son was graduating from navy. GPS did not find hotel very well. Desk staff was very welcoming. We were in 13. there was not enough parking. Room in back of lot, but had to park in front of lobby. Walkways not lit very well walls of building had green on them. Very tight walkways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martha from Atlanta, Georgia

It all came together pefectly this time.

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
We had the best room location to suit our needs. We travel with a lot of luggage so the room was downstairs, (without even having to ask for it). The room was amazingly clean and I was provided an extra set of towels and anything else I requested from the front desk. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the hot items provided at breakfast along with the usual continental food. Our room was not far from the lobby entrance. The area could use more lighting at night. Then I would feel safer walking over to the mall area next door.