Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans la

Looks nothing like what's adver5

Posted Apr 17, 2018
We were very disappointed when we arrived and walked in and seen the room ,It was storming when we drove in and we were tired and ready for bed but had to leave out and get an air mattress for our stay because they had taken out the money already. The sofa looked like something from good will the table advertised was for 6 there were on 2 the kitchen looked nothing like the pictures bathroom flooded when showering. Handicapped stool on wall was coming off..we were told housekeeping wasn't on duty yet and this was 9am that if we needed some we can come down and get it. That was for towels tissue and trash bags.horrible experience for that kind of money and parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slidell, La

LOVED EVERYTHING

Posted Apr 13, 2018
This will be my family’s Pensacola vacation spot forever! Very pleased with the hotel, location, and the breakfast provided. Can’t wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Friendly staff comfortable room clean pool clean room free breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middletown Ohio

Not too bad

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Overall experience good. Room some of the furnishings needed a little updating bathroom tiling need a little work but overall was a pleasant enough place to stay. I would say we would stay there again. The staff was pleasant and courteous very helpful. We know the area well enough to tell you plenty of stuff to do within a short distance food shopping and really close to it away to get to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 17, 2018
We checked in late and staff was very friendly. A bad thunder storm had come through and power was on and off for about 30 minutes when we arrived. Staff was up front and room was great. Will stay here again. Suite was fully stocked. Morning staff friendly and breakfast was quick and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Comfortable, quiet room. Good amenities and the staff was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfy stay

Posted Mar 3, 2018
We checked in late in the evening and were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and how neat it was. My sister slept on the sleeper sofa bed and said it was the most comfortable one she had ever slept on. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and plentiful. I will recommend it to everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so sure

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Check in good....carpet ripped need replacing..couch dirt and spill stains....we used cover from bed and to cover it...beds were excellent in confort...did not like it that people could sit outside rooms and smoke which we had to smell going inside and outside of our exterior room entry door...not good...breakfast ok but overrated....staff extremely nice. Kitchenette was ok..no complaint. Bathroom and closets were excellent. We had the multiple 2nd level suite....I have reservations abt stating again due to smoking situ, dirty looking couch and carpet tear and toe jam smell near bed on 2nd level. Good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Excelent place. My family and I really enjoyed the room, the service and the breakfast. The staff is so friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Good, even though not exactly what I anticipated.

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
I anticipated a bedroom separate from the living room, however the suite was one room.