Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving trip to Pensacola

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Cons: In need of some updates, repairs, modernization.
Location: Naval Air Station museum, Pensacola Lighthouse,
Decent hotel for the area. Some exterior maintenance was noted, although the work appear to be a bit sloppy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cypress, TX

Happy Texan

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The location of the hotel is not the greatest but the staff was extremely friendly and our room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very nice Suite. Had the comfort of a home. Just wish the breakfast offered more options. I would reccommend this hotel. Staff was very friendly Hotel was close to everything and not far from the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Location convenient

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Room was very big with all accommodations like an apartment. Appliances were all up to date and room was very clean. Only downfall was the room had a musty odor and the carpets seemed damp. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was definitely worth the money spent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bham,al

Spacious room.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
This was better than we expected The room was like a small apartment. We enjoyed our visit. Will definitely book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Awesome Room!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Large & has full kitchen and lots of movie channels
Cons: More electrical outlets or power strips for charging phones, computers & tablets.
Location: Pensacola; close to the interstate; behind a mall; lots of restaurants close by;
My husband and I stayed for the weekend just to relax. I love having a full kitchen. We stopped at a close-by grocery store & picked up a few snack items and crashed in the room for 2 days! My husband ate breakfast in the lobby and said it was really good (I'd rather sleep late).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great location to shopping and Varity of restaurants
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT WHAT I WOULD CALL AVERAGE

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: BREAKFAST
Cons: EVERYTHING NEEDED TLC
WE WERE WITH ANOTHER COUPLE THERE FIRST ROOM THEY PULLED DOWN THE BED IT LOOKED LIKE SOMEONE HAD A HAPPY ENDING BUT THEY DIDNT CHANGE THE SHEETS. THEY GOT A NEW ROOM IT WAS BETTER. OUR ROOM SMELLED OF DOG OR CAT URINE WE STAYED ONE NIGHT DEMANDED A NEW ROOM AND IT WAS BETTER. THE POOL AND HOT TUB HAD DIRT FLOATING EVERYWHERE WOULDNT HAVE EVEN CONSIDERED USING THEM. BUT THE BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Good stay, was clean and very confortable. Close to restaruants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west virginia

comfortable but not clean and is nousy

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Floors furniture and light fixtures dusty not been clean for like a mo or more. Staff was okay one of the cleaning staff