Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Excelent place. My family and I really enjoyed the room, the service and the breakfast. The staff is so friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cutting corners

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Quality
Location: Close to shops. Beach and quaint downtown 10-15 minute drive
We stayed there two years ago. The staff was excellent, breakfast good with variety. This time, I could see that the staff seemed to be struggling with what I assume is management’s cutting corners. It’s the little things like cheap quality in garbage bags and coffee cups and paper plates. Also, what complimentary breakfast bar ( which was very disappointing) doesnt offer trays to carry the food and drink either to the table or back to the room? We visit Pensacola frequently. i regret we won’t be staying there again. Chris DeChiara
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, TN

Amazing Stay! Can’t wait to go back!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
This hotel was fantastic! The hotel staff was so hospitable and the room was fantastic plenty of space large kitchen room for the whole family. The breakfast was phenomenal and there are group get-togethers at night upstairs in one of the banquet rooms. I would recommend this place to everybody I know that was going to Pensacola area. I hope I get to go back and stay again real soon! If anyone gets a chance to stay ask for Bekah, Jennifer, or Jessica. They are the best!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit Michigan

Posted Oct 15, 2017
I was in town for work. Nice comfortable stay. Large enough to make it feel like home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norrh Carolina

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was great. Lots of variety. The rooms were dated and had a mold smell to it. It was clean but just dated. Everything worked fine. I would stay again- I just don’t know if it would be my first choice.
5 out of 5
by Ronnie

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was amazing and clean and the service was wonderful
4 out of 5
by Tim

I would stay again

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
The service was great. The room was suitable. The location was not so great. Exterior needs landscaping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood, Arkansas

Nice hotel close to shops

Posted Oct 4, 2017
My stay went very well. The staff was super nice. The room was bigger than I expected it to be. My only complaint is that the floor was a little dirty on the dark wood floor. My mom walked around barefoot and had dirt on the bottom of her feet. Other than that, it was nice. I would come back.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Improve room cleanliness!!

Posted Sep 30, 2017
I stayed there just one night with my family (including a baby) and even when at the beginning everything seem good, then we realized that the sofa bed mattress was full of stains, the floor was dirty, like nobody swept it, the toilet was really dirty and it had hair and disgusting yellow and brownish stains inside and the room also had baby roaches.