Ratings based on 1,422 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Magnificent Gulf view room.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Hotel was well planned and every need supplied by a friendly staff with a smile. Relaxing experience and recommend to any one goo g to Pensacola Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great beach, great pool, and great location. Dolphins in the bay across the street. Gopher carts were great for getting around the island. (They work on tips only)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I was looking for. Outstanding 😎.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
On the beach 🌊 staff made sure everything was just the way we like it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

N/a

Posted Jul 6, 2017
In general good stay. Needing more diversity in food Quiet. Nothing fancy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great hotel! Not too big and good Location. My biggest complaint was the mattress... fairly uncomfortable after a night or twos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watson, LA

Awesome!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We stayed from June 29 - July 5th. The staff was extremely kind, hotel was beautiful, food was terrific, the rooms are huge and clean, and you're walking distance to the Boardwalk! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Staff was very courteous. Hotel was beautiful. Beach was not crowded. We felt like we had the beach almost to ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell, GA

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Great location, right in the beach and close to restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wastin' away MONEY again in Margaritaville

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Hotel prices are way over the top for what you get. Room service was overpriced for what you get and very bad with delivery ... never got our orders right Room itself was very small with no bathtub for my wife. Overall I would never stay here again. Definitely won't be - wastin' away money again in Margaritaville!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Everything. We were more than pleased with our stay. The staff was friendly. There were numerous places to sit and just watch the ocean.
Location: We were right on the ocean. It was very easy to get to. Around the hotel were free trolleys. You could rent bikes or mopeds. Many great eating places.
We loved Maragritaville! The rooms were large and spotless , comfortable beds and large bathroom. Just a few steps and you were on the beach. The pool area was beautiful. Loved the outside bar. We will return next year.