Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensacola, fl

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Housekeeping was fast and courteous. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet. Looks like new

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Had a room on the backside of the hotel. Was nice and quiet. Everything looked so good we asked if the Motel was new and we were informed of the recent remodel. Staff was friendly and informative. My dad loved the 24 hr coffee bar. Couldn't have asked for much more. Oh and the pool looked nice and well maintained also even though we didn't have time to use it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Sam Jones, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very run down complex
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It was ok. 1st room had a bad smell and was really close to a loud group. The hotel people moved us to another room. Much better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Hetal, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment and review of our property. We appreciate you letting us know how we can improve. We are constantly and consistently improving our property in all areas. Thank you for taking the time to comment. Have a great day.
3 out of 5
by Kasal

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by Jack

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment and review of our property. We appreciate you letting us know how we can improve. We are constantly and consistently improving our property in all areas. Thank you for taking the time to review. Have a great day.
3 out of 5
by Terence

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was run down. Showers barely had water pressure. The night time staff member (a gentleman) was very rude. We were only allowed to have 2-3 extra towels. Had to pay for a roll out bed, which when booking did not indicate extra charges. They made it seem as though it was all included. The floors were disgusting, the tub was nasty. You can tell the hotel hasnt had any renovations done since 1986. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your dishonest review.
1 out of 5
by Phillip

Overnight only

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Just as we walked in our room and put down our bags, a big roach came running out from under a bed, the walls in the bathroom were peeling, the room smelled like smoke. The continental breakfast area was too small to enjoy!!
1 out of 5
by Henry

Will not stay here again.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The neighborhood was not great. The air conditioner in the room would not stay on, and it was constantly stuffy. The neighbors were very loud and the management didn't do anything to quiet it down. The motel staff were rude and condescending. Will not stay again.