Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

Hurricane erma

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Had to leave home due to hurricane the front desk staff friendly and even when we left a day early they were quick to return 1 day we had paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensacola, fl

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Housekeeping was fast and courteous. Will definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
This place was terrible. Bad location, the room smelled like an ashtray even though it was supposed to be non-smoking. Both beds had hair all over them and sheets had not been changed.. They gave us another room and it was the same way. We wouldn't even stay there one night. We got our money back. We would never stay here!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet. Looks like new

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Had a room on the backside of the hotel. Was nice and quiet. Everything looked so good we asked if the Motel was new and we were informed of the recent remodel. Staff was friendly and informative. My dad loved the 24 hr coffee bar. Couldn't have asked for much more. Oh and the pool looked nice and well maintained also even though we didn't have time to use it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Sam Jones, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very run down complex
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It was ok. 1st room had a bad smell and was really close to a loud group. The hotel people moved us to another room. Much better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Hetal, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment and review of our property. We appreciate you letting us know how we can improve. We are constantly and consistently improving our property in all areas. Thank you for taking the time to comment. Have a great day.
3 out of 5
by Kasal

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by Jack

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment and review of our property. We appreciate you letting us know how we can improve. We are constantly and consistently improving our property in all areas. Thank you for taking the time to review. Have a great day.
3 out of 5
by Terence

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!