Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, nice beach, close to everything

Posted May 24, 2017
Stayed in Unit 906, 3bd/3ba. Condo was very clean, well decorated and comfortable. Palacio's location is near shopping, dining and grocery store. Parking was great, beach was nice and was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Millbrook, Alabama

Excellent all around

Posted May 16, 2017
We stayed for 6 nights. My husband was home for 3 weeks from Iraq. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay he was relaxed and everything was excellent at the location.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Lovely stay right on the beach

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in 1703 so we were at the end and had a gorgeous view of the ocean. The unit was lovely! We were 2 adults and 4 kids traveling over Spring Break so the only downsides were lack of enough towels...there are not beach or pool towels so your one set of towels is for outdoors as well as bathing and with a stackable w/d inside the unit was a little limiting. The office staff was good and was able to provide a few extras. The unit also didn't have even a salt and pepper shacker in the kitchen so that was a little surprising but the experience was wonderful. We enjoyed the beach, the pool (1 heated lap pool and 1 larger not heated pool, and the hot tub). There are grills available poolside for your use, too.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jewel

Perfect getaway with or without kids.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Had a really great stay. The property has great beach access and the pools are nice. There are a few restaurants close, not walking close but close. A couple of big grocery stores within a couple of miles, perfect for stocking up. There are some boat rental places also within a couple of miles where you can rent a pontoon and explore the back bay for the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Beautiful place

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: It felt safe at all times of the day the area is well kept and clean around the condos the pools are wonderful. My kids loved the heated lap pool.
Location: The area was really nice around with shops to souvenir hunt and some restaurants not fare from the condos as well as grocery stores.
We loved room 1402 it was a beautiful condo with a lovely view of the ocean from the bedroom and the living room. We enjoyed our stay here over Christmas. We ate our Christmas turkey dinner cooked at the condo on the balcony. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you might need. We would recommend this unit to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Nice condo. Great balcony and view of the Gulf of Mexico. Beds and furniture little uncomfortable (well used). Missed not having a stereo. Kitchen well stocked. Overall a very nice accommodation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
We went to Pensacola for the Airshow. The condo was clean, large and tastefully decorated and fully furnished to accommodate our needs. This was a very pleasant experience at a great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great View

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice, the parking a little sparse and the construction on street was annoying but the view was worth it!