Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great location and beach

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The hotel location and beach are great. The unit was well equipped with a full kitchen, dishwasher, washer and dryer and more. Make sure to arrive before 7 pm to find a person at the check in desk, otherwise, you will find a pachet with your name and do the check in next morning. The parking is tight but overflow parking across the street is available with a passcode that you can get from the security person at the hotel enterance. Room service is barely available, make sure you check the linen and pillow cases for cleanliness and go to the check in desk for their change of necessary! The beach is great and safe. The hotel allows for complimentary one umbrella and 2 chairs. Bring some small beach chairs and umbrella for the kids. Overall the hotel is wonderful but a bit overpriced
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful accomodations. Excellent view.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Beautiful condo. Lovely!! Fantastic view, beach, area. Needs new pillows for beds. They are old, hard. Just some soft bed pillows to maximize and compare the otherwise luxurious accomodations. Also, don't skimp on assuring dry cleaned comforters on beds for each new visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Nice condos on private beach

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Absolutely loved our condo. We went in April and the Beach was beautiful and not crowded like the other beaches during this same time. This was the perfect getaway!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Away from the crowds

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accommodations. The condo was clean, spacious and the view was spectacular. Not on a really crowed part of the beach so pretty good for families and getting away. Close to some good places to eat in Pensacola and Orange beach. We really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to get away with family to just chill out and relax. Condo had all amenities of home with the beach and the Gulf of Mexico as your view.
5 out of 5
by Johnnie

Fantastic

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Condo was very nice. Excellent view; loved it. Will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Beach was not overly crowded ... good open space between this condo and the next large condo. Fitness center is small but effective. Lap swimming pool was heated.
5 out of 5
by Pensee from DC

Great beachfront condo

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. We all loved the condo which was very roomy for 8 of us, 4 kids and 4 adults. We switched plan in Jacksonville and booked this condo at the last minute. The checkin was quick and informative. Unfortunately, it rained on the first 2 days. The heated pool was a plus. The kids loved it. We would come back in the future.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Awesome

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome place to stay highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Tracy from Austin

Good for families

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the unit and it exceeded our expectations. The area has some dinning options and a grocery store nearby. Good option for families.