Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Great breakfast. Everything was very personalized
5 out of 5
by Mary

A great find!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful home. Wonderful breakfast. Outstanding hospitality! Would love to go back.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Fokd was not what we expected.Below standard.Bed was very Uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

20th Anniversary

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
This was our first stay at a B&B and we didn't know what to expect but the moment you walk through the door there this instant calm and peace that comes over you. The innkeeper was the best so warm and loving. It was a great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice B&B in the middle of Pensacola.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: location and comfort
Cons: more care needed on floors and walls
Location: close to downtown. easy access to restaurant and nightclubs
Hostess very friendly. Prepared excellent breakfast. Room size was very good with a large bathroom. Room door closed ok but plenty of light coming in thru its perimeter. Room was clean and bed was ok, but floor and wall wood surfaces were very scratched and not waxed or coated. Downstairs parlor was very comfortable and loaded with antiques.
5 out of 5
by Georgina

A slice of history in a great location

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Such a beautiful and charming historic building just a couple of blocks walk from lots of great shops and restaurants. Barbie, the owner, was wonderful and provided a fantastic breakfast and lots of drinks and snacks on tap. Bed was not the comfiest and was a little creaky, but other than that we really enjoyed our stay and would gladly stay again next time we are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Beautiful house

Posted Apr 21, 2017
We had a large, attractive room, with a comfortable sitting area. There was plenty of parking space. It was an easy walk into town with lots of choices for dinner.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Fun little bed and breakfast

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
This is an adorable little bed in breakfast in the heart of downtown Pensacola. Barbie did a wonderful job of making us feel welcome and right at home. She had snacks and drinks available and made a delicious breakfast for us in the morning. The room was comfortable and decorated with an old school charm about it. We had everything we needed and there were even board games downstairs for our family to play.
5 out of 5
by David

Pens B&B

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
In a word: Excellent. Three night stay. Comfortable and convenient setting. Definitely a home away from home. We will be back!