Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Kansas

Family and Friends

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This is an old Victorian house renovated in the past but now used as a bed and breakfast. The house was very pleasantly decreorated with old furniture. The house was clean and very adequate for personal needs. The owner was very hospitable and accommodating. She fixed a more than adequate breakfast. For example, we had scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, toast, juice and fruit. The refrigerator was supplied with drinks and snscks. Would highly recommended. Plus easy walk to downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't expect a good B&B

Posted Jul 30, 2016
very average no water or tissues in room xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beach gardens

Nice hotel. Close to restaurants.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Like the character and charm.
Cons: The only thing I would change is the mattress we slept on. Otherwise, I felt very relaxed there.
Location: Restaurants and the Bay were near by.
Loved the old feel of the hotel. It felt like being home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good food and friendly atmosphere

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
it was great
5 out of 5
by Yi-Hsuan from Gainesville, FL

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience. The host is wonderful. Would love to stay again.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Miami

Clean and inviting!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hospitality was amazing! We enjoyed our stay. It was mine and my husband's first stay at a B&B and it succeeded our expectations. We will be visiting again!
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Super cute, but when we arrived at 6pm no one was there, so we couldn't get into our room. Not a huge deal, but a little frustrating. Room was bigger than some of the houses I've owned in my lifetime....
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claire from Indiana

A gem in downtown Pensacola

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
What a gem! Wonderful 1898 Victorian home. Rooms upstairs, so not for the physically limited. Amazing home made full breakfasts by innkeeper. I will definitely be going back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish I could have stayed longer.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The innkeeper couldn't have been more accommodating! I got in late and left early. She had snacks and beverages available and cooked a fabulous breakfast the next morning. I was not in the in inn long enough to really evaluate it, but it was comfortable and very welcoming!