Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, NC

Nice hotel. Awesome beach and sound access

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Was all wonderful though there was no daily maid service and to enjoy all the amenities there was a fee or we got one of the adventure packages. All turned out wonderful, those were just the 2 unexpected things from the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice and Relaxing

Posted Apr 17, 2017
family had a nice and relaxing time at this Resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Elegant place!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Owner left his belonging unsecured. Thought we were in someone else's room at first.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Kari R, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to be our guests recently. I apologize that you encountered this and appreciate the feedback so that it may be addressed. We hope to have you visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice on the beach

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Had a great time, definitely would be interested to come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Kari R, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to be our guests! We look forward to having you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Paradise

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Everything was spectacular. Customer service was exceptional. The condo was very cozy and it was fully equipped with plates, silverware, towels, etc. We stayed on the 8th floor and the view of the Gulf was breathtaking. The pools are heated. Food from restaurants is very good. I have no complaints. Will definitely return in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Everything was awesome!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Beautiful, large and clean!
Cons: Nothing! It was all perfect!
Location: Pensacola is beautiful. Restaurants are very close.
We really enjoyed all of our stay. The condo was beautiful and very clean!! Huge space!! The staff was very nice and helpful We actually would love to thank Diana in housekeeping for going out of her way to help us when we forgot something. I would recommend this place without any hesitation!! Beaches are walking distance and all the staff were very nice. Thank you for a great vacation!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Forgotten.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Everything! You are as close to perfect as you can get.
Cons: Make sure that special packages ordered are tended to and as fresh and ready as can be. Candles were spent, and champagne was room temp.
Location: Location was stunning and design was breathtaking. There were more then enough activities within the complex and too many to cover outside.
It appeared that the unit was not taken care of when not being used, as a layer of dust covered the entire unit. Everything else was pure heaven and exceptional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean, refrigerator did not work.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Was told by the staff they will look for another room with working refrigerator and never got a response.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great Resort, many activities for all ages. Staff is very friendly, just need to improve the linens and bedding. The quality of the bedding did not match the overall quality of the furnishings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great hotel located right on the beach with a lot of activities on site.