Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Anita

This hotel stinks - literally!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our toilet did not work properly, we called the office and asked for someone to fix it, even went into the main office to use THEIR toilet and told them in person. Not only did they not correct the issue, they didn't even offer to move us to a different room. We had to endure the unpleasant odor of feces for two days! The elevator smelled like someone had urinated and with the humidity made the ride to the third floor nauseating. The pool side tiles were caked with a dirty film which had been there long enough that people had scratched words in the grim. When we checked out and asked to file an official complaint, the desk clerk was embarrassed but said since we used hotels.com, he couldn't issue us any credit or compensate us in any way for our inconvenience. Overall, I wish we had chosen a different establishment to stay at where they respect and value their customers. I would recommend that hotels.com stop endorsing this facility to protect their reputation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Lavatory drain is slow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Would stay here again. Convenient location. Plenty of restaurants and shopping centers close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Check-in was a breeze and the lady up front was very friendly and helpful.
Location: Shopping, places to eat. The beach.
Great for the price. Clean room and in a great area around shopping centers and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by Deborah

HORRIBLE!

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
I was attending a wedding at the naval air station and stayed here. The walkway to the rooms was sketchy at best. It was raining and the walkways were flooded and the roof was leaking. The toilet in the room took 6-7 flushes just to get toilet paper down. I also think that the air condition unit must have been nasty because while there - I started coughing horribly. Now, 6 days later - I'm still taking medication for a horrible dry cough caused by some type of lung irritation. In addition, even though we put up the DO NOT DISTURB sign, our room was entered. I just found that disrespectful.
1 out of 5
by Eliana

Avoid

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was nasty the place was dirty and was overprice last time we stay in this hotel
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Nice for the price!

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
When we checked in the room we were given had some issues. The floor in front of the door had was soggy and there was a 2 inch gap under the door. This was not satisfactory. We called the from desk and reported the issue. Within 5 minutes they called back and moved us to another room which was much better. We enjoyed the time so much that we added another day to our stay.
4 out of 5
by Katrina

Quality Inn Corry Station

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, especially the woman who worked in the breakfast area every morning. The beds were comfortable. The location was so convenient because it was located by the Navy gate and fast food restaurants. The only thing that concerned me was that some of the other visitors of the hotel appeared to be kind of "sketchy" in their behavior but that was not the fault of the hotel and nothing happened while we stayed there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Prices were to high for two night stay $741.12 and not giving discount for staying at Quality Inn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Questionably suitable

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Reviews about the room being slanted are true. Floor slants badly on 2nd floor... feels like you're walking downhill as you walk into the room. Waterbugs all outside at night. Beds are slanted and feel broken when you lay of them. If you're ok with your feet being about 1.5 feet lower than the rest of your body, then this may be too high for you... Questionable neighborhood. Tons of homeless. Tons of crackhead looking people. Caught myself praying that no one broke into my car or our room while staying there. Put our luggage and cooler in front of door just to feel safer. Overall, don't stay here.. red roof inn is across the street and super 8... not sure what their rooms look like but the neighborhood is horrible.