Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Much nicer than the Super 8 right next to it and t

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Clean
Location: NOTHING
Check in was super fast and it was easy to find the room. The temperature was comfortable and so was the bed. It was clean and I didn't feel the need to wash my feet every time I walked on the floor. So far has been the best hotel in this area of Pensacola.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Close to Main gate NAS Pensacola

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Close to NAS
Cons: When you set on the edge of the bed the mattress would rise up and think you where going to fall off.
Location: National Naval Aviation Museum of Naval Aircraft very nice
The pool was little nosy but did quiet down after 10 PM They said the breakfast was at the pool but did not see anything. Room was OK personal where help full.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

Expected better

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Based on a previous stay at a quality inn I was expecting the same experiance as last ,but not this time. When I got there check inn was at 3pm ,and there was a really bad storm with lightning ,and thunder. Power went out twice while I was at the lobby ,the last working the front seemed to be alone ,and juggling many tasks at once. She verified all my info then tells me my room is not ready ,I ask for an approximate time as I did not have anywhere else to go I had been driving for 10hrs and it was raining ,and she said I don't know maybe 30 min so she offers to call when it's ready. I pull up to the parking ,and sit there ,and wait for 2hrs no call ,I call ,and It just rings. I saw the cleaning crew go in there at about 4:30 so I see them come out I go back to lobby ,and I finally get my room. I go in there ,and its your typical 70s looking room its clean ,but once I go into the bathroom to shower it smells horrible like ajax or something so I turn the water and let it run fine it goes away. I take a shower the walls look like they got sprayed ,but not wiped ,the curtain looks dingey at the bottom gross! The toilet took forever to flush. The door lock was wobbly. The area was very lonley ,and ghetto like projects a man approached me at a light to lower my window. Saw a lot of homeless people in that area. Meanwhile 6 miles away the beach area was decent ,and nice. Moral of the story ,you get what you pay for I'll stay on via del Luna next time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from Clearwater

Don't do it!!

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
This was by far the worst accommodations we have ever stayed in!! It was filthy and the guests didn't stop yelling from the balcony til 3:30 AM.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julia from Indiana

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Customer Service was awesome, phone did not work in room, and room was a little dirty but bathroom was so big and roomy, pool needed cleaned all in all I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay and breakfast also good

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean
Nice hotel to stay and breakfast also good. Rooms were clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala FL

Posted Jun 25, 2015
The room was dirty. Aircondioner did not cool room. The carpet was filthy. The lock on the door was broke. Would never stay here again and would have left if I could have found another place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Branson. Missouri

Awful place to stay

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Mold was in. The first room they gave us. The next room they did not replinish the toilet paper, nor the towels. The toilet backed up and reported it at 9 am and at midnight it still was not fixed. Did not vacuum. I'm had two other rooms in rented and they both had the same rotten experidnce.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 1isamarie

nice

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Orbitz
super nice room for the price! wish it were closer to the beach...