Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was a strong smell of chemicals
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Upon entering the room,we found that the curtain rod was broken, the door had a fairly decent gap from where the rubber was missing the sheets on one bed had noticeable stains and the hand towels and washcloths were stained with red and brown spots. The floor also had a very weak spot which caused the dresser and television to lean forward. Room 313 needs work!Spend a little more and get something nicer!
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Irmo, AC

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to see the US NAVY Air Museum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very friendly staff. Breakfast was really good. Room could use some new paint and there was an odd smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Florida Trip

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Toss pillows were used for pillows. Area looked rough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vega

Dirty, moldy, and expensive

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: Everything!!!!
I went online to get this room. On Expedia it was $89 a night, when I got the bill they said you were charged the weekend rate. $218 for Friday, $198 for Saturday, and the same for Sunday? What a crock!!! the rooms were dirty especially the bathrooms, mold on the shower curtain, hair everywhere, the rugs were dirty!! Beware do not go here!!!!! It was so bad we just showed up to sleep.. we couldn't stand being in the room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk ladies were extremely friendly and nice. The room was clean and not super tiny considering the price. The breakfast was surprisingly good. However, the people living on the second floor were very loud and had kids run all around till midnight.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Michigan

Nice stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
I traveled alone and I felt safe...Nice and close to NASP
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Not much "good" to say about this hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: the staff was friendly
Cons: everything!
Location: easy access to everything.
The staff was pleasant, the accomodations were very dated. All rooms open to exterior.....the door had a 1 inch gap at the bottom..so, sun light came in (as well as any insects, heat, etc) The bathroom door stuck...I had to have my son help me get the door open so I could get out (it wasn't locked). I woke in the AM to find empty drink cups on my car from the night before as well as a few "punch" dents on my rental car.....not at all happy!!! I asked to see a manager.....he never showed!!!