Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deerfield Beach, Fl

Run down motel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: NOTHING !!!
Cons: Everything...I feel sorry for the employees who work there.
Location: Pensacola is a great place to visit. Just don't stay at this motel...
Stayed 3 nights. Room was not cleaned after 1st night. Had to ask to have my room cleaned. Not a safe area to stay. Pieces of the ceiling fell on my bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Run down place. Needs seriously cleaned

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Will not stay there again period. To loud at night. You have to slam doors to get them to lock properly. Dirty ness and cob webs everywhere. Trash in stairwells the whole weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The pool
Mildew on the curtains and air conditioning unit. Carpet was filthy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very nice and close!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The hotel is right next to the corry base so it was easy and quick for my BF to travel back and forth but still be able to stay with me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abite springs La

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Perfect if your on a budget nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. Good breakfast every morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very friendly staff. Breakfast was really good. Room could use some new paint and there was an odd smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vega

Dirty, moldy, and expensive

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: Everything!!!!
I went online to get this room. On Expedia it was $89 a night, when I got the bill they said you were charged the weekend rate. $218 for Friday, $198 for Saturday, and the same for Sunday? What a crock!!! the rooms were dirty especially the bathrooms, mold on the shower curtain, hair everywhere, the rugs were dirty!! Beware do not go here!!!!! It was so bad we just showed up to sleep.. we couldn't stand being in the room!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Not much "good" to say about this hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: the staff was friendly
Cons: everything!
Location: easy access to everything.
The staff was pleasant, the accomodations were very dated. All rooms open to exterior.....the door had a 1 inch gap at the bottom..so, sun light came in (as well as any insects, heat, etc) The bathroom door stuck...I had to have my son help me get the door open so I could get out (it wasn't locked). I woke in the AM to find empty drink cups on my car from the night before as well as a few "punch" dents on my rental car.....not at all happy!!! I asked to see a manager.....he never showed!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice service

Posted May 12, 2016
The staff helps me a lot and the service was excellent!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Iffy place to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Breakfast was awesome and the room was clean when we arrived. But no one cleaned our room during the 3 days we were there until we complained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by peter, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Quality Inn NAS Corry 850-455-3233