Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Not a fancy hotel with lots of amenities, but very well maintained and comfortable and a nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice Little Beach area behänd Hotel.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Room was clean and better than expected. No noises from the Street, because of other Hotel neueren ours and the street. Had to Switch off the fridge, was very loud in the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Stayed here for a few nights to attend a wedding,

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Room was ok, comfortable,had to have some repairs done, they were done but didn't clean the room.
Cons: Getting woke up at 6am each morning from dogs barking. Traveled 10 hours to get there, needed rest , didn't get much.Pool was drained-empty the whole time we were there.Left a day early, stayed somewhere else.
Location: Pensacola Beach is fantastic, my daughter had her wedding there and it was phenomenal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Pool and location
Cons: Rooms could improve
The place is good value for money. The pool is excellent and so is the view. Wifi works and the staff if generally friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was ok

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Photos online are amazing that's why I chose this place. Once we got there it wasn't close to being as pretty as the pictures. That is what really disappointed me. The employees at the front desk looked tired and annoyed so they weren't very friendly and inviting. I don't blame them there were people all over the place and a party going on. We did enjoy the small beach on the property. So if you are looking for a quiet hotel to relax and unwind you should consider another hotel, but if you don't mind loud music playing and kids running around yelling then this hotel is fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and shabby

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Almost everything.
Overpriced and shabby. This tells it all. That's all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The Staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean and smelled fresh. We enjoyed or stay there and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This is the third time we have been to Quality Inn on a family vacation. It is close to the bay, quiet, affordable, and family friendly. We definitely intend on going back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Byron Ga

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Friendly staff. Had roll out cots avail for small fee. Rented for our son and several of his friends on Labor Day Weekend
3 out of 5
by Heather from Pensacola

Beautiful view of ocean but bummed by bugs

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled and we seen about 3 bugs crawling on the celin above our heads