Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Location is questionable

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The police were called twice during our stay. The front desk clerk gave a room key to a new guest to a room already occupied. Scary oversight.
5 out of 5
by Deana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TINA

Great stay!

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were on our way home from Texas and needed a place to stay overnight. I used my phone and found this Quality Inn. We arrived around 11:30 pm and the front desk staff was very nice and had us checked-in very quickly. We got to our room; it was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Before we checked out, we stopped in the breakfast area. There was a staff member who was cleaning, restocking and bringing out the hot food. There was a huge variety - waffles, eggs, ham, asst yogurt, asst pastry and bagels, cereal, etc. We travel to see family in Texas every year and this hotel is marked as a favorite on our GPS.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca R.

Quiet And Comfortable

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at check in/out was efficient and friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable. Took the children to the pool, and it was full of leaves and bugs. The lounge chairs were cracked and old looking. The housekeeping came too early, and we were still in the room. I asked them to come later, but they never did. I had to ask for clean towels, but the room never got cleaned.
4 out of 5
by Kim

Exceeded expectations

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, beds comfortable, breakfast was tasty & had a good variety, pool was clean but nothing fancy, overall we get it was a price for the accommodations
4 out of 5
by ERIC

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean & quiet rooms (even right beside lobby), friendly staff. Only downfall was the breakfast bar.
3 out of 5
by Yu-Hsiang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luis

Excellent Quality Inn

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The best Quality Inn I stay in my many trips to US.
1 out of 5
by Chris

Run down and dirty

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty run down hotel, especially for the price. Would recommend you select another option
5 out of 5
by Gustavo L.

Nice Pensacola overnight

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast buffet! Generously provided for, clean. Warm, cold, fruit, grits, the works! Friendly staff, comfortable rooms.