Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Frühstück
Location: Nähe zur Interstate praktisch für Durchreisende, Pensacola hat einige sehenswerte Ziele.
Netter Service beim Frühstück; Zimmer groß und OK aber kein Highlight, Sauberkeit durchschnittlich, trotz relativer Nähe zur Interstate nicht übermäßig laut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Akzeptabel

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Lage an der Interstate, aber trotzdem nicht zu laut. Safe im Zimmer ist immer gut. Frühstück OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Connie from Baton Rouge, LA

A place to rest

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were facing a very long drive and needed a half way point to spend the night. It served it's purpose. Staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis, mo

Nice hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Clean room and facilities. Breakfast had a variety of options to choose from. Check in and check out quick and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RONNIE from Mississippi

very clean

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice place to stay! Great customer service, we felt very welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed two weekend nights. Quite and rooms very nice and comfortable. I would definitely come back to this lodging choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janessa from jacksonville

Will absolutely stay again.

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised at the degree of holiness and comfort that the quality Inn gave me and my four-year-old daughter. We got in very late and the woman on Judy was very nice and helpful. My room was very comfortable and extremely clean and the continental breakfast in the morning was exactly what we needed to start the day. By far the best hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Demetrius from Plant city Florida

Great hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele from Neenah, WI

Pretty good

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here while moving our daughter in at the University of West Florida. The hotel was nice, the beds were comfortable and the hotel was easy to find. The bathroom wasn't very clean (grunge in the corners, someone else's garbage on the floor). The breakfast was ok, eating area kind of small.