Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, Fl

Very clean hotel. Very close to shopping.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
I liked the quick check in, and to right to your room. Nice, clean , comfortable stay. Would recommend to any friend or family member.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to interstate and some shopping

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: rooms inside were clean and nice but stairs where a little worn comfortable matress
Cons: fridge would be nice
Location: hard to get to but close to some shopping and interstate and downtown hwy 110
kinda hard to get to because of road layout have to go behind restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty !!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
As I was cleaning up I found a female underwear under my bed. Grossed me out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drug and by hour motel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Dangerous. Do not stay here ever! Drug dealers and ladies of the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Filthy.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Filthy, low-end motel. Sheets are stained, and bed had hair on it. The room is extremely small, which made it easier to see the snot on the walls. There was residue in the tub from it not draining properly. Towels smelled of cigarette smoke...in a "100% Smoke-free" hotel. No breakfast, only coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent room for the price

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room was good for the price. The room was clean and the staff at the front desk were very nice and helpful. The hotel is hard to get to directly, have to drive through mall parking lot and circle around the back of the hotel - would have been better if it was easier to get into their parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Location is perfect , close to the mall, places for breakfast...space to walk the pets !!
To be away from Mathew was ok! The bed was clean! But the carpet and walls was terrible!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The only real issue I had with this hotel is the fact that had roaches
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Moderate hotel near interstate

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Clean and comfortable! Close to the interstate. Very friendly staff who are willing to ensure comfort. Very happy with this choice for our family of four-traveling with two toddlers!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verte dirty terrible smell.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Had to request a different room because the bad smell. The clerk did not apologize for the inconvenience. Expedia should drop this hotel.