Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Centrally located..

Posted Jul 20, 2015
This hotel took us by surprise. We had an very relaxing stay. Nice quiet hotel with a comfy room. Close to a nice memorial park and you can still enjoy the view of the ocean. The breakfast was outstanding and it was located close to some really great restaurants. Not too crowded and a very friendly staff. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Gainesville, FL

Great hotel, great location in central Pensacola

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for the McGuire's run. The hotel is located across the street from the event. This is a typical Residence Inn - great room, great service, great breakfast. I would have given the service a 5, but we were hanging around our room into the afternoon after the run - and party(!) - and did not give the cleaning crew an opportunity to clean the room. We told them that we would be out later in the afternoon, but this slipped through. We're the kind of people who reuse towels and don't have our bed changed every night, so it wasn't a big deal (except that the candies on the living room table were not replenished!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Excellent wonderful customer service , clean and great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Debra from Orlando

Clean and comfortable ...

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and consistent... Have stayed here a few times over several years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clynee from Prattville Al

Satisfieddtraveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very, very nice stay, comfortable, quiet, great breakfast!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diana from Florida

Excellent experience at Residence Inn Pensacola

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
This is a very well run hotel. The staff are warm and helpful; the facility is clean and comfortable. We were surprised that they serve dinner manby nights as well as the breakfast. Both were lovely; the breakfast was a great surprise in terms of the range of food option presented. They operate on time: if dinner is at 6, it is really at six, maybe even a little earlier. The hotel just emanates excellent management. Our go to plae in Pensacola for sure.
3 out of 5
by Phil from Alabama

I was disappointed

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Other than the carpet, the room was clean.
Cons: Replace the carpet with tile or wood. Change the toilet seat, It was the worst shaped and most uncomfortable seat I have ever sat on.
Location: The location is very convenient to everything. All staff I came in contact with were great.
The only complaint I have is that the carpet was filthy. My son (2yr old) took his shoes off and in only 5 or 10 minutes, his feet were black. The carpet in the room looked clean, but was not. The hallway carpet was nasty. It would be better to have tile, something easy to clean.