Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for concert at Baycenter

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Room was awesome with fireplace. Front desk gave us info for GopherCart for a free ride over to Baycenter which was much appreciated! Easy to walk over to restaurants & little store next door. Fire pit outside was excellent for after concert socializing. Our room was definitely setup for comfort for a long stay.
5 out of 5
by Kendra

Convienient and clean

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great people at check in. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Nice hotel and good breakfast, mattress had a sunken spot in the middle from use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Pet friendly hotel close to the water

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: My only *small* complaint would be the noise all of the rooms doors make (slamming) when closed. Made sleeping difficult, especially with 2 nosy dogs.
We originally chose this hotel for the fact that it was pet friendly and was close to the Pensacola dog beach. Very nice hotel, clean rooms, staff was really friendly, and the breakfast was very good. This hotel is also pretty close to the downtown area (within a couple of miles), but not so close to be loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 10, 2016
My room appeared to be very clean.... But when I pulled the comforter back my sheets were dirty...... I called front desk and was sent more only to find it was sheets for a Queen sized bed.... I had a king..... A bit much but overall it was great.... Not to mention Great breakfast!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Convenient and reasonable

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Cons: Correct the listing online.
Everything was great except none of the rooms have safes, in spite the fact that laptop size safes are listed online. I specifically wanted and needed a safe in the room. I found the rest of the listing to be accurate.