Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great. Right on the beach!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Staff was very good- everyone had a smile and enjoyed their job. Amenities looked great but we had a stormy day so the large room made us more comfortable. A comfortable bed with great pillows is a must for me and this was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, spacious, great breakfast!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Stayed here on several different occasions and each one being wonderful. Parking is convenient and the staff is friendly and accommodating. Rooms and facility is clean. Most recent trip we had 4 adults to one room, and the room was spacious and allowed for semi-private areas. Refrigerator and microwave in the room is always a plus! Free breakfast buffet doesn't disappoint either. Great healthy selections and something for everyone. Can't get any better with the view and the balcony as well. Right on the beach, but away from the crowds. Love this hotel and plan to stay here for any future trips to Pensacola Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Better than expected

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Add some bacon (pork and turkey) and fruit salad to the breakfast bar. Food Service worker Janie was fantastic. She was very personable and kind.
Location: It was a comfortable walking distance to about everything. Night life closed down too early.
This hotel was better than I expected it to be. It was clean, spacious, wonderful pool area and close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The continental breakfast was nice. The location is fantastic. Staff was great. The only concern was that the carpet in the room was cool to the touch in a way that seemed damp. I would still come back though; it was very very minor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great stay at a great hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Was a wonderful stay at a nice hotel. Beach was great and clean. Breakfast was above average with a nice selection. Hotel areas plus the room were modern and clean. Would love to stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Nice hotel with super close access to the beach!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Would definitely stay here again. I did think it was a little outrageous that we spent so much per night for the stay and that didn't include free beach chair/umbrella rentals. On the upside, we got there way before check in and they gave us our wrist bands so we could use the facilities early. They also called us when our room was ready since they knew we were already there waiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russellville, AL

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at SpringHill Suites in Pensacola FL greatly. They were very nice, decorated beautifully, clean, comfortable. The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nolensville, TN

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Friendly resort -perfect location right on the beach. Great views from balcony off of room. Kid friendly with 3 terrific swimming pools. Walk to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice and new hotel with very spacious rooms.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
We thought the hotel and it's amenities were fantastic. The pools were great for kids as well as teens/adults. The rooms were incredibly spacious. We are a family of 5 and one room felt like 2 rooms the way it was set up. We had plenty of space for all.of us. Very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. But the front desk staffs were not as friendly and welcoming as I expected. The breakfast was good with decent amount of choices.