Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Perfect, quiet hotel on the beach

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This is a very well-kept hotel which is not too big and which offers direct access to the picturesque white beach. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, with modern furnishing in light, "beachy" colours. There were enough deckchairs at the pool so you never feel crammed together and there is even a pool for kids with trick fountains. Breakfast was average for American standards, Most of the other guests were families instead of young adults, thus despite it being spring break, there weren't any loud parties or the like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Al

Very nice great location not far from the site's

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Very nice awesome staff n very polite staff very knowledgeable, also helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
We enjoyed the stay, but the people in the room next to us were very loud late at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jan 25, 2017
A little utilitarian, but comfortable rooms that are right on the beach. Avoid the free breakfast, it was awful.
5 out of 5
by William

Great hotel, location and price

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay on the beach, Gulf side. Great pool area, fitness room, etc. Really nice stay. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Choice!

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
I looked at the reviews, other places in the area sounded dated, poorly run. iI was a little more expensive, but so worth it when you consider the most comfortable bed ever, the soft towels and the restaurant quality breakfast! The beach was right out the door, after walking through a gorgeous patio area and two pools. The place seemed brand new!
4 out of 5
by Tammie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bethany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Nice affordable hotel, great location

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my short two night stay. My objective was relaxation and I achieved it with quiet, comfortable room. Really liked the beach front location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great. Right on the beach!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Staff was very good- everyone had a smile and enjoyed their job. Amenities looked great but we had a stormy day so the large room made us more comfortable. A comfortable bed with great pillows is a must for me and this was perfect.