Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Nice hotel with super close access to the beach!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Would definitely stay here again. I did think it was a little outrageous that we spent so much per night for the stay and that didn't include free beach chair/umbrella rentals. On the upside, we got there way before check in and they gave us our wrist bands so we could use the facilities early. They also called us when our room was ready since they knew we were already there waiting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russellville, AL

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at SpringHill Suites in Pensacola FL greatly. They were very nice, decorated beautifully, clean, comfortable. The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from z

Padrísimo pensacola

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Muy agradable limpio amplio y la playa hermosa hermoso lugar excelente hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nolensville, TN

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Friendly resort -perfect location right on the beach. Great views from balcony off of room. Kid friendly with 3 terrific swimming pools. Walk to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice and new hotel with very spacious rooms.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
We thought the hotel and it's amenities were fantastic. The pools were great for kids as well as teens/adults. The rooms were incredibly spacious. We are a family of 5 and one room felt like 2 rooms the way it was set up. We had plenty of space for all.of us. Very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. But the front desk staffs were not as friendly and welcoming as I expected. The breakfast was good with decent amount of choices.
5 out of 5
by Debbie Loza Cowart from Laurel, Mississippi

Mother's day get away

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
had a wonderful time real nice hotel Everyone was very friendly
5 out of 5
by raphael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Very nice, right on the beach

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Comfortable and clean! Nice pool Restaurants in walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Hotel in the Beach

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The hotel staff was friendly. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a King suite which was great because there were 3 of us. Great hot breakfast with many options to please everyone. I loved the 3 pools and whirlpool and of course easy access to walk on the beach. I will definitely return!