Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great. Right on the beach!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Staff was very good- everyone had a smile and enjoyed their job. Amenities looked great but we had a stormy day so the large room made us more comfortable. A comfortable bed with great pillows is a must for me and this was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in schöner lage

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Wir waren nur eine nacht, so dass wir nicht so viel sagen können. Der erste Eindruck war, dass es relativ neu renoviert war.
Cons: Das Frühstück war schwach und such die Rezeption könnte unserer Meinung nach verbessert werden.
Location: Das Hotel liegt an einem wunderbaren langen strand. In der nähe sind auch Restaurants und Einkaufsmoeglichkeiten.
Unser Zimmer war sehr groß mit Sitzecke und kleiner Kaffeemaschine. Das Zimmer hatte einen schönen balkon mit seitlichem blick auf den golf.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, spacious, great breakfast!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Stayed here on several different occasions and each one being wonderful. Parking is convenient and the staff is friendly and accommodating. Rooms and facility is clean. Most recent trip we had 4 adults to one room, and the room was spacious and allowed for semi-private areas. Refrigerator and microwave in the room is always a plus! Free breakfast buffet doesn't disappoint either. Great healthy selections and something for everyone. Can't get any better with the view and the balcony as well. Right on the beach, but away from the crowds. Love this hotel and plan to stay here for any future trips to Pensacola Beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Better than expected

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Add some bacon (pork and turkey) and fruit salad to the breakfast bar. Food Service worker Janie was fantastic. She was very personable and kind.
Location: It was a comfortable walking distance to about everything. Night life closed down too early.
This hotel was better than I expected it to be. It was clean, spacious, wonderful pool area and close to the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daphne, Alabama

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
If the air-conditioned wasn't so freeken loud I would have given the hotel an outstanding. VERY LOUD A/C unit in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The continental breakfast was nice. The location is fantastic. Staff was great. The only concern was that the carpet in the room was cool to the touch in a way that seemed damp. I would still come back though; it was very very minor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great stay at a great hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Was a wonderful stay at a nice hotel. Beach was great and clean. Breakfast was above average with a nice selection. Hotel areas plus the room were modern and clean. Would love to stay here again
3 out of 5
by Christian from Murfreesboro, TN

PB Quick Family Vacation

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Professional class, super clean hotel with great access to the beach, shopping and the trolley. Also, their 4 swimming pools, continental breakfast, staff and Tiki bar were very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels