Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, spacious, great breakfast!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Stayed here on several different occasions and each one being wonderful. Parking is convenient and the staff is friendly and accommodating. Rooms and facility is clean. Most recent trip we had 4 adults to one room, and the room was spacious and allowed for semi-private areas. Refrigerator and microwave in the room is always a plus! Free breakfast buffet doesn't disappoint either. Great healthy selections and something for everyone. Can't get any better with the view and the balcony as well. Right on the beach, but away from the crowds. Love this hotel and plan to stay here for any future trips to Pensacola Beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Better than expected

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Add some bacon (pork and turkey) and fruit salad to the breakfast bar. Food Service worker Janie was fantastic. She was very personable and kind.
Location: It was a comfortable walking distance to about everything. Night life closed down too early.
This hotel was better than I expected it to be. It was clean, spacious, wonderful pool area and close to the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The continental breakfast was nice. The location is fantastic. Staff was great. The only concern was that the carpet in the room was cool to the touch in a way that seemed damp. I would still come back though; it was very very minor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great stay at a great hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Was a wonderful stay at a nice hotel. Beach was great and clean. Breakfast was above average with a nice selection. Hotel areas plus the room were modern and clean. Would love to stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Nice hotel with super close access to the beach!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Would definitely stay here again. I did think it was a little outrageous that we spent so much per night for the stay and that didn't include free beach chair/umbrella rentals. On the upside, we got there way before check in and they gave us our wrist bands so we could use the facilities early. They also called us when our room was ready since they knew we were already there waiting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russellville, AL

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at SpringHill Suites in Pensacola FL greatly. They were very nice, decorated beautifully, clean, comfortable. The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from z

Padrísimo pensacola

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Muy agradable limpio amplio y la playa hermosa hermoso lugar excelente hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nolensville, TN

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Friendly resort -perfect location right on the beach. Great views from balcony off of room. Kid friendly with 3 terrific swimming pools. Walk to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels