Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Very nice and very clean staff was very nice and had great selection of breakfast choice I would go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Shane, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a survey. Please come visit us again. Shane Aldridge, General Manager Springhill Suites by Marriott, Pensacola FL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: The safe environment and the fact that it wasn't far from restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shops, restaurants, the mall across the street were within easy walking distance.
Only stayed one night but we found the hotel very comfortable, quiet, and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Clean and comfy

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Great staff and convenient location with plenty of space. Room was clean and comfortable but layout did lack privacy. First stay in Pensacola, but will stay here again on my next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Spacious and Clean

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our family stayed for a week over Thanksgiving. Loved how spacious the rooms were. Excellent breakfast every morning, friendly staff and very convenient location. Only complaint is how small the washers are and the fee of $2 per load.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms and size but a bit noisy at night with the pipes and the slamming doors. You can hear the water dripping through the walls in the pipes. Love the room and size.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubbo NSW Australia

Great Stopover for our Travels

Posted Nov 22, 2016
We only stayed for 1 night as we passed through town but the hotel was great for our stopover, the location was easy to find and there were restaurants around for dining.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, friendly staff, comfortable beds

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The only reason I did not give a higher comfort rating was that the sofabed mattress was thin, worn, and you could easily feel each spring. The regular beds were very comfortable and the pillows were nice and soft.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it.