Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Souther Pasadena, Florida

Pensacola Stay:

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: This hotel is new... very clean... and it's in close proximity to everything... food, shopping & airport.
Cons: N/A
Location: The hotel is right off the main street, the mall is in walking distance as well as food and other amenities a traveler may need.
This hotel stay was very nice... clean, quiet & a great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2016 by Shane, Hotel Management
DW, Thank you so much for the review and choosing to stay with us. Shane Aldridge, General Manager Springhill Suites by Marriott, Pensacola FL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Schönes Hotel in Pensacola

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Großzügige Zimmer
Cons: nein
Location: Pensacola, Pensacola Beach, Aeronautical Museum, Santa Rosa Beach
Die Zimmer sind sehr freundlich gestaltet und großzügig geschnitten, mit eigener Sitzecke. das Hotel besitzt einen kleinen Pool. Das Personal an der Rezeption war sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Arkansas

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Price was a little high but we enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and breakfast was good. Would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Misty from Houston, Texas

Wasnt the greatest due to inconsiderate guest

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Wasn't able to use pool due to overcrowding and breakfast was a slight mess with so many visitors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdelqader

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abelardo from Dallas, Tx

Great place to stay with Family

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had a good stay here. The place was supper clean and the service was good. The people in the front are very helpful in letting you know how to get to places around the area and recommend places to go. Breakfast was good the only thing was that their isn't much sitting space to sit down and have breakfast but other than that our family had a great time here. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiffany from Youngsville

Great space, comfy room!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Took a long weekend with the family. Great room, plenty of space for 5.