Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: The safe environment and the fact that it wasn't far from restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shops, restaurants, the mall across the street were within easy walking distance.
Only stayed one night but we found the hotel very comfortable, quiet, and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Clean and comfy

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Great staff and convenient location with plenty of space. Room was clean and comfortable but layout did lack privacy. First stay in Pensacola, but will stay here again on my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubbo NSW Australia

Great Stopover for our Travels

Posted Nov 22, 2016
We only stayed for 1 night as we passed through town but the hotel was great for our stopover, the location was easy to find and there were restaurants around for dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Close to airport. Very clean. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great experience. Great hotel with great staff. Great breakfast and pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Second stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We stayed at Springhill last year and said we'd stay here again when we came back and we did. Rooms are spacious, bathrooms are huge. We asked for more towels and they were brought right up. Breakfast-Last year I remember them having pancakes or French toast along with the eggs and turkey bacon or sausage but this year they didn't have any. They also did away with the waffle maker :( It's about a 15 minute easy drive to the beach and we were lucky enough to catch the Blue Angels at practice when we arrived at the beach. Check in and check out were both quick and easy. Tub drain was slow this time but that's a given at most hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Second time in a spring hill hotel.very nice hotel and rooms are clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Great experience, I'll be back. My boyfriend and I loved it, close to stores, and to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We were here for three days and every single staff person was outstanding in the service they provided. Each time we returned to the hotel it felt like we were coming home so friendly and welcoming. Room was great also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Shane Aldridge, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you will choose us in the future as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Good hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Clean , spacious rooms. Overall , we had a plesant stay .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Shane Aldridge, GM, Hotel Management
Traveller, Thank you for the review and choosing to stay with us. Hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future. Shane Aldridge, General Manager Springhill Suites by Marriott, Pensacola FL