Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Nice hotel, friendly staff, extended a late check out, clean comfortable room. Breakfast had fresh fruit and plenty of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight in Pensacola

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: large room
clean room, with good beds and lots of room. Easy to find and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, Al

Nice hotel for family stay.

Posted Dec 26, 2017
It was a perfect place for us and our 3 children. We are looking forward to staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from penscola

Nice hotel but staff is rude.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Check in was horrible room where not aviavible during arrival
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunnellon, FL

Not terrible for 2 stars

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Overall, the hotel is very nice. Check in staff was very friendly and helpful. Room is spacious and they were very accommodating to our need for our party to check in separately. The room is spacious and doesn’t feel at all crowded. As someone completely unfamiliar with Pensacola, the location was easy to find and close to shopping and dining. Housekeeping could be more thorough. One of two glasses were dirty and looks to have not been replaced after being used by a past guest. The bathroom, while clean, had water standing in the tub with the stopper in place. It looks like housekeeping had the stopper in while cleaning, but it’s kind of gross to reach into standing water before taking a shower. I mentioned these things to the kind woman who brought up a couple items we forgot but there was a significant language barrier. I would stay here again, but rooms should be looked over a little more thouroughly. The beds are HARD and I would steer anyone with back problems to another hotel. We stay in a lot of hotels and this is probably the hardest/stiffest bed I’ve ever encountered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everything great

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Everything was clean efficient and great only the sofa bed was not comfortable Which is to be expected with a sofa bed! Would definitely stay again tho!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Very Satisfied with my stay! Clean room, great staff, I will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Large, clean room. Good breakfast selection. Staff was welcoming, friendly and courteous! We will plan to stay here again the next time we are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, MS

Great hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Greeted with a smile and checked out with a smile. Room was exactly what I needed. Breakfast was great. I would choose this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Virginia

Poor housekeeping

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Cleanliness is average