Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Super clean ... Love the breakfast Friendly cleaning staff ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Plant City, FL

Nice new hotel

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice new hotel, friendly staff. The hotel is close to I-10 and easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Apryl from College Station, TX

25th Birthday Beach Bash

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone at the hotel was so wonderful. The staff was so welcoming and helpful. I have traveled a lot and I have never encountered a more energetic group of people that seemed like they enjoyed working at the hotel and with each other. And they seemed like they really cared about us and our vacation. The front desk staff helped us navigate our way around town and the cleaning associates were very friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great choice on hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are really nice and big. The staff were really friendly. We had a good time and glad we decided on this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Micah from Atlanta

Excellent Experience

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Super-friendly service, great room, excellent breakfast...would definitely recommend if you need a hotel in this area. Very smooth & pleasant experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from tampa

nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Quick business stay. Close to airport and downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yuantao from New Orleans

A wonderful hotel for family

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
It is a wonderful place to stay. Very cozy and comfortable, we all enjoy the time in the hotel, really worth the money and I am planing to stay one more night on my way back home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Becky, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review. I will share it with our entire staff. Thanks again for the review and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Shane Aldridge, General Manager Springhill Suites by Marriott, Pensacola FL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammi from Dallas

Need Marriott reward points

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was quick - we were passing through. The challenge we had is the clerk wouldn't give us Marriott Reward points since we used Hotels.com. We sought out Marriott specifically for this reason but he wouldn't do it. I was too tired to argue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Becky, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review. I will share it with our entire staff. Thanks again for the review and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Shane Aldridge, General Manager Springhill Suites by Marriott, Pensacola FL