Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Very Satisfied with my stay! Clean room, great staff, I will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Large, clean room. Good breakfast selection. Staff was welcoming, friendly and courteous! We will plan to stay here again the next time we are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, MS

Great hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Greeted with a smile and checked out with a smile. Room was exactly what I needed. Breakfast was great. I would choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Room

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: The spacious room for families.
Cons: The breakfast could be improved slightly. The eggs were alright and the sausage could have been a bit better.
Location: Not far from the beach and close to Pensacola Christian College.
The room was very spacious, clean, comfortable and had a nice modern decor. We had a room with 2 queen beds and a sleeper sofa, and it accommodated our family of 6 nicely. I would recommend this suite for a couple of nights or even a weekly stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jane!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Jane at the front desk is awesome. She was friendly and full of information. She let me know the important things in a timely manner with an eager attitude. She should teach your customer service skills to new hires. If she's not in some type of educational or leadership role for your company, you are missing out on an untapped resource for internal development.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornhill

Quiet , nice place

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Clean , tidy , quiet exactly what we were looking for .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Excellent business hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Location: This hotel is located very close to I-10 in an area that is good for business people. I wouldn't stay here for a beach vacation, though.
We stayed in a double queen room with a small living space. The room was spacious and well designed with very comfortable beds and a large, well-stocked bathroom. Everything appeared new and in good shape. The continental breakfast was plentiful with plenty of healthy options. I would definitely stay here again in the future either on a business trip or with my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Senior year

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We have a child attending school in the area. For the past four years we have stayed in the fall and Spring. Other than the price, we have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverview, FL

Clean and not far from the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff were friendly and professional. It is close to restaurants and the beach. I would highly reccommend visiting Fort Pickens while in the area. There's a toll fee to get in that road...$15. But it's so worth it. We joined the walking tour at the Fort. And stop by one of the beaches on our way home. Our family prefer the beach in the Fort Pickens area more than Pensacola Beach. It was less crowded and no seaweeds in the water..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels