Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hf

Nice hotel close to beach and many good restaurant

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The hotel was nice, the reception guy was nice and helpful, but the price that I paid is not worthed :( it is too much money ...I was expecting a higher quality for the price I paid ...thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Melanie Pipes AGM Springhill Suites Pensacola, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed the hotel and that you felt the hotel was nice. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again for staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel, staff, and location all met my needs. The only reason for not five stars was the bed was a touch hard for my taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Impressed with size and comfort of room. Breakfast was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Very nice and very clean staff was very nice and had great selection of breakfast choice I would go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Shane, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a survey. Please come visit us again. Shane Aldridge, General Manager Springhill Suites by Marriott, Pensacola FL
5 out of 5
by Walter

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, spacious room. Good hot breakfast. Disappointed in just a shower only in the room Otherwise, Great. I wiLloyd book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: The safe environment and the fact that it wasn't far from restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shops, restaurants, the mall across the street were within easy walking distance.
Only stayed one night but we found the hotel very comfortable, quiet, and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Kert

Awesome hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was wonderful, the staff was very friendly, room and property was clean and well maintained. Continental breakfast was good with alot to choose from. Very nice accommodation. Will make this my hotel when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Clean and comfy

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Great staff and convenient location with plenty of space. Room was clean and comfortable but layout did lack privacy. First stay in Pensacola, but will stay here again on my next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Spacious and Clean

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our family stayed for a week over Thanksgiving. Loved how spacious the rooms were. Excellent breakfast every morning, friendly staff and very convenient location. Only complaint is how small the washers are and the fee of $2 per load.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms and size but a bit noisy at night with the pipes and the slamming doors. You can hear the water dripping through the walls in the pipes. Love the room and size.