Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to beaches

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Close to everything
Location: Pensacola Beach Perdido Key Gulf Breeze Zoo Aquarium Tanger Outlets
We stayed from 8/12 thru 8/18. Pros: Was cleaned everyday, clean towels were replaced everyday. Quiet. Close to Pensacola Beach and Perdido Key. Was not charged for missing flowers. Cons: Bathroom tub is outdated, needs to be replaced. Overall, I will be staying in this hotel in the future. P.S.-Sorry if my daughter left you with no flowers at the entrance. She loves picking flowers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

It's a nice hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
It's a nice hotel and it's close to the naval aviation museum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Decent hotel approx. 12 miles from beach

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Would stay again but we stayed 5 nights and housekeeping only came one time. I had to ask for towels and was told I had to bring the dirty ones to them. I didn't feel like that was my job to do if housekeeping would actually just come by. The side of the fridge was dirty but appeared to be rust. Other than that, surprised by how clean it actually was after reading some of the reviews on here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
You booked us with a smoking room though I didn't request or want one. We got there late at night, and they had a non smoking room but it was in bad shape. The linoleum was pulled up in the kitchen/common area so stuff from the floor got all over the bottom your feet. The bathroom had no fan to vent after a shower so the girls couldn't put there makeup on afterwards, and that was the only mirror in the room. On top of that the room cost over $100 a night, in a questionable neighborhood. Way over priced for the quality of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Posted May 19, 2017
Very good heart people , we still have some people you can trust and really care about you in those days . Cheryl and Alisa if I don't make mistake a bout their name are very very sweet hart and pleasent and great customer , I left my souvenir bag in the back sit of her cap . I didn't know what company was and what was the driver's name , she dropped off my bag the day after when my daughter decided to leave Florida day before our checking out date , so Cheryl called me asked me to give her my address so she can mail it to me I really appreciate you guys honesty and cap driver lady I wish I know her and name . Thank you guys so much . Very good people .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Navy Base

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to Naval Base.
Cons: Information.
Location: Not much where the location was. Far from beaches and only one store nearby for groceries.
The stay was alright. Some info that had been stated to us on the phone prior to our arrival was not the same as when we arrived.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels