Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mobile, al

Very spacious room.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Loved the amount of space and open layout, wish the room would have been a little cleaner, the bed linens and floor was a little dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Great location and good price!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Hotel wasn't too bad. Stayed two nights during the week to do some fishing. Hotel was quiet, parking was great. 10-15 minutes away from the beach. Stayed in a non-smoking single king bed and my only problem was that the bed was squeaky but everything else was nice. Love the kitchen area with the full-size fridge. Staff was courteous and friendly. I would definitely stay again! See Ya soon!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Inexpensive but still decent.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
It was close to where we needed to be. There was a lot of milatry personal staying here as its very close to Pensacola NAS. I considered that a plus. It was okay ,our room was clean.We got up and left each morning early and came back late at night to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price for great stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Room was clean, ran out of towels and staff was quick to resolve issue. Everything worked well and was very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pensacola FLORIDA

It is about 25 minutes from the beach.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Needs updating. No oven in the room.even though it says full kitchen. No blow dryer. Understaffed. If you needed something, you have to go get it. Not enough parking, they told us to just park in handicap, we found food wrappers and old fries under the bed. The air conditioner above our room leaked through ceiling in our room. No maintenance at night. But gave us a dirty mop bucket to let it drip in all night. They tell you if you have any complaints to let them know as soon as it happens. We did but they never did anything about it. My husband just happened to see a maintenance man when we checked out and told him about the water in the ceiling and he said no one told him. So we won't stay there again. Rooms are small. And over priced for the conditions. Wifi was down. Air in lobby and elevator was out for 2 days. They will clean room once a week or you can pay extra to have it cleaned daily.
5 out of 5
by Sidney from Illinios

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent! Great location to be close to destinations. The room was clean and was able to cook at the place instead of eating out for all meals. Very clean. When I needed more clean towels they were willing to accommodate.
4 out of 5
by Tracey from Springdale, AR

Great!!

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great places to stay for a beach week. Just needed a place to sleep and shower. Price was great. Not a far drive to the beach. Girls at desk friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
In bad part of town. Hotel stunk, staff was rude at times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by TIFFANY REYER from Toney alabama

It was ok

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok to stay in a clean room but it was 30 min from the beach and hotel clerk wasn't that friendly