Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very close to NAS Pensacola base. Stayed there for graduation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sugar Hill GA

Disgusting Bathroom

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location and value priced
Cons: Once I entered the room assigned I was greeted with a very disgus ting bathroom. Looks like the toilet has not been cleaned or sanitized in a while.
Location: Good to stay here if you are visiting family friends on the navel base it is the closet to the naval base.
checked into the extended suburban stay in pensacola Florida on 10/21/16 about 1:20a. Once I entered the room assigned I was greeted with a very disgusting bathroom the very first thing I saw. Checked right back out this hotel and went to other one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Inexpensive clean quiet decent easy access location not an upscale place but friendly and safe has kitchenette and a pool have stayed there a few times and will return If you need a place to stay and want good prices and don't need fancy this place is the place for you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile, al

Very spacious room.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Loved the amount of space and open layout, wish the room would have been a little cleaner, the bed linens and floor was a little dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Great location and good price!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Hotel wasn't too bad. Stayed two nights during the week to do some fishing. Hotel was quiet, parking was great. 10-15 minutes away from the beach. Stayed in a non-smoking single king bed and my only problem was that the bed was squeaky but everything else was nice. Love the kitchen area with the full-size fridge. Staff was courteous and friendly. I would definitely stay again! See Ya soon!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Inexpensive but still decent.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
It was close to where we needed to be. There was a lot of milatry personal staying here as its very close to Pensacola NAS. I considered that a plus. It was okay ,our room was clean.We got up and left each morning early and came back late at night to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for great stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Room was clean, ran out of towels and staff was quick to resolve issue. Everything worked well and was very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pensacola FLORIDA

It is about 25 minutes from the beach.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Needs updating. No oven in the room.even though it says full kitchen. No blow dryer. Understaffed. If you needed something, you have to go get it. Not enough parking, they told us to just park in handicap, we found food wrappers and old fries under the bed. The air conditioner above our room leaked through ceiling in our room. No maintenance at night. But gave us a dirty mop bucket to let it drip in all night. They tell you if you have any complaints to let them know as soon as it happens. We did but they never did anything about it. My husband just happened to see a maintenance man when we checked out and told him about the water in the ceiling and he said no one told him. So we won't stay there again. Rooms are small. And over priced for the conditions. Wifi was down. Air in lobby and elevator was out for 2 days. They will clean room once a week or you can pay extra to have it cleaned daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Convenient to shopping, the kitchenette's a boon

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: It's location, the rates, and most of all the convenience of having a kitchenette
Location: This place is only ten minutes from downtown, there's a grocery across the street and a WalMart four minutes away.
A couple things have malfunctioned in the past and they were immediately fixed. We continue to use this place a week at a time while we shop for a house to buy. We drive up from Tampa, check out listings, meet with our realtor and have the convenience of cooking breakfasts and suppers at our leisure in our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted May 16, 2016
ONE LADY AT THR FRONT DESK WAS NICE THE REST WERE RUDE