Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Posted May 15, 2017
Was over charged for a low budget looking Bates Motel looking building....It needs a huge renovation, but just needed to stay for a quick booking reservation..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted May 13, 2017
Room was clean but dilapidated. Bathroom fan didn't work and had to be replaced. Sink water never got hot. Shower head wasn't on properly so it sprayed water from hook up. Everything was old and needed to be replaced. Entire facility needed to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nunya

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Could have been better maintained but for the money I guess about right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant, helpful staff - run down facilities

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Employees who cared.
Cons: Rusted door, no weather stiping, missing remote, soundless tv.
Brandon the night clerk was very helpful. He was on the phone with a very complex expedia type matter, there were 4 people in the lobby waiting on him. He kept a smile and as soon as he was able to finish his phone transaction, he processed the 4 of us quickly and professionally. He handled each of our room concerns with a smile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jesus

Unprofessional!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Don't allow to check in early even though rooms were ready. When finally checked in I had toilet problem room 217 moved me to closet size handicap room very uncomfortable without discount for inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't anything else available it being Spring Break. We were passing through. Off of 10 hotel was on a street one way in only hotels out of the way. Hotel clean older. Less desirable cars would park beside you and sit a few hours guessing illegal activity. Cash payin they keep a deposit of $10. a guest was wanting her $ at checkout and she was causing a stir. However she was not the one who checked in. Front desk nice. I'd rather stayed at a reputable hotel instead of this but was ok.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The motels was cheap, and in a convenient area. You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked for me

Posted Feb 23, 2017
You know, in a place this affordable you go in hoping for the best and will be happy if you find one thing ok. This place had two: full cable and the real winner: super hot showers with great pressure and nice shower heads. Truly excellent. That's all it takes for me to give a solid 3*. Was it fancy? Not even. But it was cheap, convenient location and great showers. Enough for me, thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Super 6 Inn & Suites, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels