Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Beds had cigarette holes in comforters, only one face towel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass on this one

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The phone in the room didn't work and there were no batteries in the TV remote. The room had no shampoo blow dryer or typical toiletries. I would pass this motel up next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Near interstate, mall and eateries
Location: See above
Clean and neat. Friendly staff. That was my experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: The pool area
It was convenient for where I needed to be. It was pleasant enough but the hotel could be updated.
3 out of 5
by Ellen from Birmingham , Al

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
It is an ok hotel for the cost. Rooms need updated but over the rooms were clean. Wi-Fo would not work. This is my third stay at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Don't Stay At This Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing about this hotel was good. Needs to be taken off and reported to the BBB.
Cons: Do you send people from Expedia out to stay in these hotel? If the hotel is that bad, is there a option for get your money back or change hotel?
Location: Would have drove a few more miles to get another city...
I wish that this hotel was not even an option....Broken vending machines (snacks & the pop machine). Washing machine & dryer was not working, nothing close by to wash things. TV stand dresser was broken surprised the tv didn't come down. Asked for a non- smoking room but people would smoke outside which cause the a/c would fill the room with smoke. My father-n-law slip in the bathroom because it was really slick from what the clean the bathroom with....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It served its purpose

Posted Apr 4, 2016
It served its purpose to lay our head down while on vacation an the room was clean but I believe its a crack motel cuz I seen a lot of traffic in an out one room next to us plus a lot of jays walking around but over all it did what I needed it to do
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
It's a decent hotel the guy behind the desk is really nice! Call this hotel before you book there normally cheaper than online prices. They also have semi parking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was worn out and not clean. The linens were shabby and frayed. The sheets had holes in them!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from netherlands ( europe )

OK hotel for on the GO.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Close to the Interstate 10
Cons: road to the hotel needs some fixing.
Location: Enough shops and restaurants.
Deskemploye was a nice guy. He really tried to please us and did extra effort for us. Thanks for your service.