Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Didn't feel safe

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: We booked this room thru expedia and got charged twice for the room thru expedia and hotel we were supposed to rest but didn't get any sleep i think i heard someone trying to open our door
Cons: Nothing i would have rather pay double than to stay here if i knew we were going to have such bad experience when we got there the person in front desk told me expedia didn't charge for my booking i was so exausted from driving from texas to pensacola that i didn't even bother to check and see if it was true so i got charge for the room thru expedia and hotel so i has to call expedia because no one never answered at the hotel and it took a while to get my money back when we walked to our room we saw a group of people outside that looked very sospicious we got our room very close to a door that goes to the hallway and we keep hearing it close and open a lot i couldn't sleep at all and when i was finally falling asleep i heard like if someone was trying to open our door i will never stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
filthiest motel i have ever been in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Even though we pay for one night, we couldn't stay. The room smells to bad and my wife and I did not want our daughter to spend the night there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was horrible. There were bugs in our room, we paid for a smoking king size with a pull out couch and didn't get that we only got a king size room without the pullout. The there wasn't even a power cord plugged into the cable box, and we complained to the manager but she simply said here was nothing they could do about it. The door to the room did not shut properly and could be accessed without a key card by pushing on the door with little effort. We asked for extra towels and pillows to be in the room and they're was no extras. There were multiple holes all over the walls and the carpet was ripped away from the wall. The only thing that worked right in the room was the toilet and shower. I was very I satisfied with my stay and asked for my money back but was told they don't do refunds and said if I was unhappy that I could have gone somewhere else. I am the wife of a Ssgt in the U.S Air Force and this was highly unacceptable and rude. I would not stay here again ever and would never recommend it to anyone. I lost my money and now there's no way to get it back. Also we found out when we got there we had to pay $67.30 for our room but they gave the same room to someone while I as checking out for $45.30, why were we charged so much more for such deplorable conditions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was my only option

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Pic online weren't very accurate. I wouldn't have stayed if I had another option! Hotel wasn't labeled with sign nor st address. Wifi was very spotty. Tv was very out dated. I couldn't hook up any of my accessories. Phone in room didn't work. Smell in room wasn't very pleasant. I will not stay at this hotel again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eufaula

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures are outdated.We was going to leave. Tax eviction notice on both doors..Pool not operational. We receive upgrade to a remodeled room. This hotel has a long way to go...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never stay at !!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Rotten smell in whole place holes in walls and doors in halls and rooms pool has 2 ft of black stinky water in it how it has 2 stars is incredible !!! Unless your homeless recommend staying away your better off sleeping in your car or a tent !!!
2 out of 5
by Janusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Luis from Miami,FL

Overpriced, disappointing and scary

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived in Pensacola, it was difficult to find the hotel because it did not have a sign or anything to recognize it. The hallways were reminiscent of a scary movie: distressed walls, broken doors and very little to no guests at all. The room was not better; it was dirty, neglected and smelled bad. In the bathroom, mold was flourishing, which represents a health hazard. The TV in our room was not working and the WiFi signal was extremely poor. The entry door to the building had no handle and had to be opened with a wire. The experience in this hotel was disappointing and scary. It was very overpriced for the condition it was in and the service it provided.