Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Far to beach

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Water shower smell very bad. Like drain Water Expensive for that price
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Window was leaking badly so had them switch us rooms, moved from a king room to a double bed room where window was leaking as well and found dead bugs all over one of the beds. So went back to original room to find the next morning the shower didn't drain from when we got there. Moved us again to a room with no problems. Said they had continental breakfast, but didn't.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Clean but slow service

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
We checked in after 2am. The attendant was not knowledgeable on how to perform his job, it took about 15 min for him to just check us into the room. After we got done with that fool we got to the room which is pretty basic but it was sanitary. I had to wait about 10 minutes in the morning for an attendant to show up at the desk for us to check out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Candace from pensacola fl

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
The room was dirty lamp shade full of dust ac filter full bather floor cleaner still on cooler not wiped out nothing in room wiped down latch on door broke no battery in fire alarm. The fromt desk was great fast and very. Helpful nicw lady
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bridget from new Orleans

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room had an odor carpet was dirty stayed there 2days carpet was never vacuum
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Worst stay anywhere ever!!!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Roaches everywhere. When complained they showed us another room with more roaches. Had to stay bc it was so late but next day checked out. They acted as if no one ever complained yet there were 4 couples in lobby doing the same thing. Was given money back for second night but not first even though we were to scared to sleep. Should have slept in car. DON'T STAY HERE UNLESS YOU WANT TO TAKE ROACHES HOME OR WORSE. NASTY NASTY PLACE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Ok for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2015
For the price, the hotel wasn't bad. But the room had a bad smell, there we a few gnats in the room, & it looked like little effort was given in keeping the hallways clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorenzo from Georgia

Disappointed

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
The carpets was dirty and there was a Roach in my room I was very disappointed was not what I expected this type of Faculity to be like then was told had to pay an additional fee without prior knowledge just a place to stay if you can't afford another
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Smelly and dirty

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Smelliest ever
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels