Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, awesome staff

Posted Mar 21, 2017
the staff members were great and made me feel welcomed! would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah to florida

Great place to stop on our way to Jacksonville

Posted Jan 18, 2017
We were very pleased with the clean comfortable room and kind service. Very pet friendly - no hidden fees.
5 out of 5
by Marcea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for extended stays

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for four weeks. The staff was extremely professional and interacting. Room service was a bit lacking on the weekends. Good breakfast in a small nook. Would like to have had evening socials similar to other hotels of similar value. Kitchen with actual stove was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA Beach

Excellent - highly recommend

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Good location and very pet friendly!! Food and shopping near by and base and beaches are within reason.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. While not enough to prevent me from a repeat stay, I was a bit disappointed when the room was not cleaned on the second day of my stay. I left the room at 10 a.m. and was gone for twelve hours. Nonetheless, I still have an overall opinion of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Beth

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Beth, Thanks for taking the time to rate our hotel with 5 STARS! we are glad we met your expectations and hope to serve you again soon! Johanna Allard General Manager
2 out of 5
by Stephanie from Alabama

Rooms were not ready at check in time

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Check is at 1200. Check in is at 400.We arrived to the hotel around 415 and there were no rooms available. We were told that we would get called when the rooms were ready but never received a call after waiting and hour and a half. Then we go up to the front counter to check in and our reservations were cancelled somehow. We had to wait another 20 minutes before the front desk clerk for everything straight and gave us room keys. We wanted to know why the rooms were not ready and they have a four hour time frame. We wasted most of our arrival time to get unpacked but overall trip was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Stephanie, Thank you for staying with us and providing your valuable feedback . Please accept our apologies for not having your room ready at 4:00PM and any other inconvenience experienced due to this issue. Sometimes it takes a little longer for us to turn rooms when extended stay guests check out. We are glad that you enjoyed your trip and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Johanna Allard General Manager
5 out of 5
by Yilda from Little rock ar

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Yilda, Thank you for this 5 star review! we are glad you loved your stay. Please come to stay with us again, we will be happy to exceed your expectations one more time. Johanna Allard General Manager