Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joplin, MO

Not all it appears to be

Posted Jul 9, 2017
It's says it's close to beach but not close to the main beach at all. The room was so small compared to pictures. The lady and manager at the front desk seemed put out anytime you asked for anything. And no blankets for the pull out couch. When asking for them we had to go get them if we wanted them. And we found 3 live roaches in our room. Would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by RICHARD

Leave your pets home

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The people in the adjacent room had not one but two dogs, which were yapping all night. When I registered the complaint to the front desk the next morning upon checkout, the clerk looked at me and laughed as if she could care less. This is the last time I stay in a motel that accepts pets other than legitimate service dogs
4 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed staying at this hotel it's my second time staying this year. I'll be staying again soon
4 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, awesome staff

Posted Mar 21, 2017
the staff members were great and made me feel welcomed! would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah to florida

Great place to stop on our way to Jacksonville

Posted Jan 18, 2017
We were very pleased with the clean comfortable room and kind service. Very pet friendly - no hidden fees.
2 out of 5
by Vickie

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Door key wouldn't work over and over again! Washer/dryers were not working! Door to stairs broken!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!!

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
I was there for work and I'll comtinue to stay there. It was very comfortable and clean. It was very convenient to places for food and shopping. The most important is that they welcomed my dog. I travel a lot for work and take her with me everytime. A nice little area to walk her and sit while she played.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Convenient for a rest stop

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I spent the night in Pensacola on our way to South Florida. This hotel made for a perfect rest stop. It is conveniently locate off the I-10 The rooms were clean and well equipped and the neighboring area was well provided with restaurants and basic amenities.
5 out of 5
by Marcea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels