Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tony M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ivy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect for my business trip

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: The staff was very professional but also friendly. They would always look up from what they were doing to see if the guest needed help.
Cons: Spend a lot of nights in hotels and this mattress was well worn, It affected my sleep. i would rec manager check the matresses. It rated a "3".
Location: Perfect location, 5-10 min to downtown, beach, mall, hospital. If you are looking to "party", not the place. Families,couples,business. Quiet, safe.
town place suites in Pensacola was clean. The mattress is my room was a bit worn affecting my sleep which is why I gave it a "3" for room comfort otherwise I thick the floor design is perfect. There is literally a full kitchen in these rooms but you in no way fell tight. It feels like two separate rooms with a modern open floor plan and then a separate bathroom (making a third room). The staff from the front desk to the food service ( FREE breakfast, really good too), to the cleaning svc, were all really friendly and always asking if they could help you.
4 out of 5
by Mallika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nikki from Irvington, AL

Excellent

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful better than I expected. I will stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Nice and comfortable place to stay. Very near to many attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Overnight stop

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great service Room had more amenities than anticipated. My only complaint is that the TV placement was awkward relative to the bed, chair and desk
2 out of 5
by Ken from Dallas

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Room was too small and overpriced.