Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Powell, OH

Beautiful property

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Top floor, beautiful view of the Gulf. Very private and quiet location.
Cons: Need to provide information about how to check in and where. I arrived at the resort and I had no information about checking in. I did late check in
Location: Very private and quiet beach. Not a lot to do nearby but easy to travel to Pensacola Beach or Orange Beach.
Great for families that are looking for a nice beach without partying young adults.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

nice room but...

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The sofa in PH 1404 needs serious replacement. Loved everything else about the condo but sofa was horrible to sit on during 5 day stay View was great condo was clean
4 out of 5
by Shirley

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice accommodations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great vacation

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet days spent on the balcony and the beach. It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location. Worked great for a family gathering.
Worked great for family gathering. Very little dealings with staff so won't give greater than averag rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Owasso, Oklahoma

Great stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We just wish we stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Cons: Tv remote didn't work.
Staff was nice and helpful. Condo was very clean and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facility!

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay exceeded our expectations! The check in was easy, the parking was easy, the view from the patio was fantastic and the personnel we encountered were friendly and very helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry from Ridgeland, Mississippi

I will come back

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
clean room, friendly staffs, I will come back