Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable comfort.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: The bed was amazingly comfortable.
Cons: Noise proofing between rooms...or some weather stripping on the door. You could hear anyone walking by outside.
This motel is recently updated and the rooms were very comfortable. Some minor fixes need with the tiles in the kitchen but the front desk was going to take care of that. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
2 bedroom suite was a great size for a family of four.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Excellent location

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: The beds are a little hard
Location: Lots to do here. Wineries, casino, beach.... what more could you ask for!!
We enjoyed our stay here. The beach is right across the road and Salty's is just down the street. We asked the front desk if they had a fan available for our room and they quickly delivered one. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to make a nice meal. The BBQ on the patio worked great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Location is great
Location: Harder in September as things tend to close down...Went to some wineries and did 9 holes of golf (mini golf was closed already)
Great counter staff. Very helpful. Rooms clean - ours looked recently redone. Due to slower time of year and during the week we were given an upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location !

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Tiki shores has nice size rooms with kitchenettes and very comfy king beds...clean and great location across from the beach .staff were great
Location: Convenient location, close to beach, downtown, convention centre
Tiki shores has nice size rooms with kitchenettes and very comfy king beds...clean and great location across from the beach .staff were great
5 out of 5
by Leslie J

So clean and comfortable !

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
What a wonderful place to stay! Clean , comfortable and you cannot be the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Nice Pool, Across from the beach.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Clean, tidy, comfy and perfectly located. Check in was quick and easy, walking distance to everywhere we wanted to go. Pool was nice, clean and refreshing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
It was just what we needed for a quick stay in penticton. Comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast B.C.

great location, across the street from the lake

Posted May 29, 2017
Our studio suite had a small balcony, with access from a sliding glass door, good view and air flow. A bit noisy at night from traffic, and street lights were not great for sleep darkness. Overall a nice place to stay as a base for exploring the vineyards in the area. We encountered no problems at all, and enjoyed our stay. Would go again with no hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,BC

A quick trip to the Okanagan

Posted May 28, 2017
Cons: Maybe another chair in the room.
Location: Walkable to downtown Penticton.
Liked this hotel as a spur of the moment choice. It's basic, but everything we needed was there. Kitchen was workable with the basics, nice washroom, clean, good WiFi and cable TV.