Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Christine from Warren, MI

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access from Expressway - close to downtown but not right in the middle of traffic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for the kind of hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Its ok,just the price is too expensive for the kind of hotel,I wish they can drop the price by $50.00or more.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole

CLOSE TO IT ALL!!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in the perfect location to access the village of Pentwater and Ludington state park. It is right off the highway yet still surrounded by nature. The staff is very nice. There is a great little winery just down the road.
4 out of 5
by james

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I came to pentwater on my boat. The owner went out of his way to personally pick my wife and I up and bring us back to our boat the next day. Very nice staff! I would stay again
1 out of 5
by Nancy from Battle Creek, Michigan

4 BAD Rooms, BAD Pool, BAD Breakfast

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Had 4 rooms. Pool ceiling paint peeling off, too much chlorine, no pool towels. Bad breakfast, cold inedible eggs, dirty sticky table. Attendant just watched me use her wash cloth. #202 toilet wouldn't flush, tv messed up. #211 dirty moldy carpet, air conditioner didn't work.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Mishawaka

Very nice

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff; very accommodating after we encountered toilet issues in original room. The breakfast could have been improved a little, but the waffles were very, very good. The whirlpool was functioning perfectly with strong jets.
3 out of 5
by Stephany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were very helpful and courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
There was a whirlpool tub in the room but not enough hot water to fill it. No hot water = bad overall experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by bobby, Hotel Management
sorry abut that please use one more change to take care off you i hope we will see you on next vist