Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for my overnight stay

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Good price, nice location, good night's rest... couldn't ask for more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Good low cost hotel. Staff was nice. Elevator went out. Very inconvienient. I wanted breakfast, it was 10 minutes after they stopped but people were still in there eating. Frint desk clerk told me it was too late
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
For being under construction, the room was had a lot of extra room. Breakfast was great. thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Me and my girlfriend came out on short notice and the room was great and conveniently located next to the freeway for easy access. Staff was very courteous. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great location

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Only problem we had was not enough parking. Had to park in front of another lodging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great location to restaurants and nightlife. Hotel under construction but we had an updated room. Nice bed, carpet, furnishings. Bathtub a little old and toilet didn't flush well. Breakfast good! Staff nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet at a budget price.
Cons: The facility is a tad dated. Good idea to keep an eye on areas that might need repairs.
Location: For us this was within close distance to the University of Phoenix Stadium where we attended the U2 concert.
Great budget price hotel that was clean and quiet. Close to the U2 concert we attended. All in all a very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque nm

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Staff was excellent and updated room was great. Would go back anytime I’m back in the Phoenix area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Nice hotel regardless of construction

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Not enough parking for guests. Not enough parking for guests. Not enough parking for guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Half renovation

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Beds, sinks, showers, towels and linens are updated and just fine. But, beyond that, the hotel is pretty old and beat up. Breakfast is basic. Staff is very kind and helpful.