Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: It's unfortunate that the chain chooses to charge so much because of a "special event." From $95 per night to $220 takes advantage of people.
This particular hotel was in a good location and nice, but I do feel financially taken advantage of due to the exorbitant pricing due to the special event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Great hotel near the stadium

Posted Aug 2, 2017
My family has used this hotel numerous times when in town because it is comfortable, quiet, and they have great service. The breakfast is awesome as well. I had the pleasure of staying this time too and they were right. Best hotel we stayed at out of 4 hotels on our journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

Efficient staff, very nice room

Posted Jul 17, 2017
sink was plugged up and frig was not very cold. Told staff and it was fixed by end of day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Perfect Location

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Close to areas of exploration and visitor areas.
Cons: The swimming pool. It is a little undersized and can be cramped when more than 4 people are in it. Not much area to swim around in.
Location: Close to University of Phoenix Football Stadium and Westgate (Shopping area.) More shopping is relatively close by and restaurants are close as well.
The staff was awesome and made you feel welcome. Had to book on an emergency basis and also had to find a pet friendly hotel. Was able to do all this and arrive within 1 hour after booking the reservation. Room was very clean and neat. Close to the outdoor swimming pool and free breakfast. Really appreciated the efforts as well to accommodate for our family dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel not far from shopping!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice comfy hotel close to shopping and other entertainments!
5 out of 5
by Mark

Nice, clean & comfortable

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a nice place to stay as I was in town for a funeral. Room was comfortable & clean - best part of a sad trip.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Easy in and out, room had mini refer and microwave, room A/C worked well with 114 F outside Was very clean and good shower Free A/M breakfast which was fine
5 out of 5
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Great breakfast. Convenient location right off the freeway, but with that comes some noise from cars. Still a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Iliana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels