Ratings based on 1,275 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Bathroom light didn't work but a quick tap n all was good. Nice comfy king bed. Other than the train noise and sparse breakfast, it was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria Arizona

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Breakfast was pretty good… The bed was comfortable… And the room was nice and cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Nice complimentary breakfast, including scrambled eggs and waffles. Pillows could have been newer - they seemed a bit lumpy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orem Utah

Nice n safe hotel near the stadium. 😊

Posted Sep 26, 2017
The front desk ppl were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
It worked for us close to the event at university of phoenix stadium
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casa Grande, AZ

Two Thumbs Up

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel twice now & have found it enjoyable both times. It's nice that the bed covers don't include the usually plastic-like quilt. The buildings are noticeably old, but it has been remodeled & is comfortable. I had free wifi, satellite TV, a small fridge, microwave, & a single cup coffee pot in the rooms. Breakfast was complimentary & offered a variety of foods & drinks. I also enjoyed the pool, which was clean except for a small amount of leaves from the nearby trees, but it was a windy day. I recommend staying here. It's nicer than most at this price level.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel staff

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: bed
Cons: room
the guy michea; at front desk was great helpful nice ect great person to have
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellflower, CA

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The room was very nice and comfortable. The only problem was that the hair dryer base fell off the wall when I was using it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingman Az

Nice hotel w bar and pool.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean, comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. Close to Shopping and stadium but far enough away to leave the crowds.
4 out of 5
by YESSENIA

relaxing weekend

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great Receptionist very friendly answered all our questions very helpful. Bar was awesome out wings :( but overall great workers.