Ratings based on 1,229 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Shiprock NM

Nice cool stay in the hot weather

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The price of the room. Breakfast included.
Cons: Keep up the good work.
Location: The weather was very hot in the area but we managed to go to the malls. Traffic very heavy. Sporting facilities in local areas.
We had a nice quick two days visit for our sporting event. We were early for check-in and the room was ready upon request. The desk person very pleasant and courteous. We would stay there again. Price very adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Reasonable raes

Posted Jul 27, 2017
We stayed 3 nights. The hotel is clean. Our bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. They have a great hot breakfast. The pool was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Value for the money - If you don't expect luxury.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: convenience
Great location, only 35 min to airport, lots of sports stadiums around, basic simple breakfast, ok Bar area - cold beverages. Room very clean and comfortable, plenty of parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: convience
Cons: Air conditioning units, kept going on and off all night, tough to sleep.
Location: sports
Ok hotel, very quiet, pool was closed when I was there, I was hoping to enjoy the cooler water in 110 degree heat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting in Peoria

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The hotel clerk was attempting to finish a drug deal while I was trying to check in. I walked out of the hotel and booked another room on Expedia. The best part was that Expedia and the hotel did not refund my money. Good job Expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Nice. Clean. Hot continental breakfast included.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I didnt give it 5 bcz air conditioner was too loudin the room. Otherwise we had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yolanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

Delighted

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious and clean. Even the hallways smelled clean and fresh. Breakfast had several choices but we really enjoyed making waffles as we don't do that at home anymore. The staff was very friendly and check in took only minutes. The location was freeway handy. We appreciated having a fridge, microwave and coffee maker in the room And made good use of them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was convenient to Activities that I had planned

Posted May 9, 2017
Was good place with easy access to Grande Ave. it was conveniently close to friends