Ratings based on 1,241 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casa Grande, AZ

Two Thumbs Up

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel twice now & have found it enjoyable both times. It's nice that the bed covers don't include the usually plastic-like quilt. The buildings are noticeably old, but it has been remodeled & is comfortable. I had free wifi, satellite TV, a small fridge, microwave, & a single cup coffee pot in the rooms. Breakfast was complimentary & offered a variety of foods & drinks. I also enjoyed the pool, which was clean except for a small amount of leaves from the nearby trees, but it was a windy day. I recommend staying here. It's nicer than most at this price level.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel staff

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: bed
Cons: room
the guy michea; at front desk was great helpful nice ect great person to have
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellflower, CA

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The room was very nice and comfortable. The only problem was that the hair dryer base fell off the wall when I was using it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingman Az

Nice hotel w bar and pool.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean, comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. Close to Shopping and stadium but far enough away to leave the crowds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Great value

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The room was nice after booking & reading other reviews I was nervous to stay there. We arrived and the hotel staff was very pleasant. We are at the matchbox grill which was a mistake. The bartender was the server and the service was slow. The kitchen made bacon that wasn't cooked very long at all the bartender didn't come check on us until we were done & when I told him to take the bacon off the bill he asked why I didn't tell him so they could remake...uhhh u never came to check on us. The room was nice & clean. They had mini fridge, microwave & small single serve coffee pot. They had table chair and desk with a chair as well. It was much more than I expected. Will stay there again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Shiprock NM

Nice cool stay in the hot weather

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The price of the room. Breakfast included.
Cons: Keep up the good work.
Location: The weather was very hot in the area but we managed to go to the malls. Traffic very heavy. Sporting facilities in local areas.
We had a nice quick two days visit for our sporting event. We were early for check-in and the room was ready upon request. The desk person very pleasant and courteous. We would stay there again. Price very adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Reasonable raes

Posted Jul 27, 2017
We stayed 3 nights. The hotel is clean. Our bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. They have a great hot breakfast. The pool was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Value for the money - If you don't expect luxury.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: convenience
Great location, only 35 min to airport, lots of sports stadiums around, basic simple breakfast, ok Bar area - cold beverages. Room very clean and comfortable, plenty of parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: convience
Cons: Air conditioning units, kept going on and off all night, tough to sleep.
Location: sports
Ok hotel, very quiet, pool was closed when I was there, I was hoping to enjoy the cooler water in 110 degree heat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting in Peoria

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The hotel clerk was attempting to finish a drug deal while I was trying to check in. I walked out of the hotel and booked another room on Expedia. The best part was that Expedia and the hotel did not refund my money. Good job Expedia