Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Clean room, very friendly staff, quiet, great location-near shopping and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again on my next visit.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by BILL

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, you can walk to many restaurants. Breakfast very good
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

A New Second Home!

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed across the street for two nights in a lower-priced facility (pre-paid, or we wouldn't have stayed the second night). Moved to Hampton Inn, and the difference was like night and day. Love, love, love this place -- and it will definitely be our second-home when visiting family in the area. Actually hated to leave because of the comfy beds and great breakfasts. Just wish we had returned to the hotel in time for the warm cookies in the afternoon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

the first time that I went i was very pleased.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: THE OFFICE and restaurant people very polite
Cons: pillows
Location: you can go pretty much anywhere.
2nd visit..... very expensive and I got much less service, talking about how clean was the place. The only problem was that the pillows stank like somebody slivered all over them, hotel should put double pillow protectors on all their pillows. (do you think that people want to sleep putting their noses on those stinky pillows) when i laid down, I turned around it, and still smell like poop. not okay. when I left spoke to the receptionist and she said that I should ask for another pillow!!!!!!!! THE HOTEL SHOULD HAVE VERY CLEAN/ANTIBACTERIAL PILLOWS TO ALL THEIR CUSTOMER/PEOPLE ETC ETC ETC. also for this king size room you were missing the hair dryer and it didn't look so welcoming, to me. I wanted to get the suite, but it was much more money for me to afford it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: convienent for business
Location: target just around corner lots of food within walking distance.
nice clean room, air was good and cold, the breakfast was hot but the fried potatoes and onion were a great addition. would stay again just for potatoes.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Mostly Very Good

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed there before, and generally very happy. This time the first night the room we were in had a blower (guessing what it was) running for the hallway air conditioning all night. It was a constant background noise all night, seemed to be just outside the room, and my wife had trouble sleeping. (If people like a background white noise to damp out other sounds to sleep by this would work.). Upon reporting this in the AM we were given a different room, very quiet, and very nice. Breakfast bar is excellent. On this particular stay the indoor hot tub was under repair (and not noted on entry to the area), indoor pool was fine. Staff handled our problem in an excellent manner, even gave us a little gift package for our trouble.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels