Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice and friendly staff. Great place to stay if attending a Cardinals game
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Close to stadium

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Was able to walk to the stadium for the concert we were attending. It's also walkable to shops and restaurants. Great place, would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Comfy bed!

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Slept really great. A priority on vacation. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast had a good variety. Good pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This is a great hotel. The staff is amazing! My only only complaint is that the pillows are horrible. They were really flat, not what you would expect for hotel pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Great location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Room was nicely appointed and clean. The staff was great. Breakfast was above average. Pool area was also great. Located next to Westgate-shopping and restaurants. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice, clean hotel in a great part of town. Nice amenities for the basic room. I can't recommend enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fullerton, CA

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Location: We enjoyed "Dee" at the front desk -- extremely pleasant and knowledgeable about the area
Great place to stay -- close to entertainment and freeways
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Great stay

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and accommodations!
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was completely booked but even though there were a lot of softball teams there, I never heard them. Also with so many people eating breakfast, they never ran out their staff were quick to refill and make sure it was hot. Very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Enjoyed breakfast and our stay.