Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Close to shopping centers

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Bathroom was disgustingly dirty and I’m not a clean freak type of person and I still thought it was very bad. Breakfast was sooooo bad. It seems as if it was rewarmed leftover food from the day or two prior. The only good thing was the staff. There was a very young gentleman who cleaned the elevators and he made our experience better with his positive attitude. I wish I would’ve gotten his name but I didn’t.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Pool/spa
Cons: A/C was a bit noisy, door to rooms were quite loud, but that is minimal.
Location: AZ cardinals, restaurants
Great hotel convenient to many different restaurants and activities. Clean and nice pool/spa area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. We are very fortunate to be located next to stadium and many restaurants nearby. Please visit us next time you are in the Phoenix-Glendale area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for what we wanted

Posted Nov 1, 2017
They have the best front desk staff! So helpful and nice. Pool was very relaxing and the rooms were a perfect size! Would definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and kind words about our hotel and staff! I will be sharing this great review you with the team. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The room was very nice and the beds were extremely comfortable. We were on the first floor but the room still had extremely high ceilings which made the room feel huge. The only problems that we had where the people above us had small children running around until 830 at night and then they started running again at 5:30 AM. We complain to the front desk and I immediately made a phone call to the people above us. Hotel was definitely apologetic and would have moved us to another room had we wanted to. Continental breakfast they provided was not good at all. The biscuits were hard, the gravy looked like it had been sitting there for a while and the juice from the machine was lukewarm. All in all though we really enjoyed our stay. The location was perfect, everybody was extremely nice and we were very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The rooms were clean and the amenities were comfortable. The pool area looked relaxing, we did not have time to use it but would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the movie theater.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Very dissatisfied with waiting to check-in 3 hours later. Requested the maid service to clean bathroom after one night stay of my two nights stay and they promised to do it and never fulfilled the room request. Other than that, I enjoyed the room comfort. Although, the room had a faint musty smell upon entering the room from previous customer which left before.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
The room smelled like the carpet had been wet and was muggy. There was also a lot of stains on the carpet aswell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Midwestern university

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Used this hotel to attend an interview at MU. Staff is very friendly, hotel was clean and organized, pool was enjoyable too. Free coffee bar all the time, wonderful for those who love coffee. Would recommend anytime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glendale AZ

Nice

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Nice hotel really clean and the staff was very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you visit us on your next trip to Glendale! Best regards, Efrain Toval General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Helpful staff, amazing pool and breakfast!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Visited from Canada. We had every question answered for us, upgraded to a suite with no issues, rooms are clean and comfy beds! The breakfast has a lot of variety (hot and cold) and the pool is as you see it. Beautiful! Use "lyft" app for uber, easy and affordable to get you around if you are vehicleless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed our pool and breakfast. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Best regards, Efrain Toval General Manager