Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, Ca.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Location. Large rooms.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Close to shopping mall and many restaurants. Close access to the freeway.
Staff very professional. Room assignment was based on me being senior citizen. Close to lobby. Very pleased with breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Accommodations were very nice....clean, comfortable, roomy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mattresses need an Upgrade!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The mattresses had sink holes so beware. Everything else was fine except for the door slamming. Need to fins a way to keep the doors to the rooms and stairwells from closing so loudly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Peñasco, Son., Mexico

Close to everything!

Posted Sep 27, 2017
I stay here often because I always know my room will be clean and the bed comfortable and it is close to absolutely everything...shopping mall, all retail stores and restaurants, theaters, concert venues, etc. And there are even a couple high end restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Nice clean room with a good breakfast. Close to Peoria sports park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Bed was a little uncomfortable but not a bad place to stay, sheets were clean, bathroom was clean. Staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

All Around Great Place To Stay!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly with NO pet odor!
Cons: Just keep doing what youre doing!
Location: Great location near lots of restaurants, shopping and the Peoria Sports Complex.
Very clean pet friendly hotel. Absolutely NO pet odors! Rooms are large and beds are comfy. Nice pool and jacuzzi. Hotel staff are very friendly and professional. Have stayed here a few times now & it will be my hotel of choice in the PHX area from now on!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peoria

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Good the staff was friendly, location was near restaurants, easy access
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills but not bad.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for a mini birthday staycation. We had a few events planned in the area. The hotel was nice a little older. The kids enjoyed the pool. I did not enjoy the ants at breakfast. The staff was very pleasant. Overall, our stay was great.
5 out of 5
by Bennie

Staff

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful.